Thomas, touchwood! No morning sickness already

Sometimes when i'm too tired, will feel nauseous or faint but managable. I will cry tears of joy when my AD is over...too many problems cropping up from both sides, v tiring to keep solving the problems and entertain them..zzz...Oei, why you go around asking people if they are trying for bb? LOL. Soon, it will be your turn, heh.
hannah, i've added you! I went for gown fitting when i was 5.5mth preg, ok leh...surprisingly don't look pregnant at all esp when i wear the gowns with can-can. But then hor, my waist was 31" lor. Now is 35" liao. Collecting the gowns a few days before my AD, i already called my BS and said now my waist much thicker liao ah, haha. They just told me nvm, go and try again, they will alter on the spot. My teadress is empire-cut thou so that one no worries. I reduced the 9dishes to 8dishes because now my parents want to take back their side of the angbaos, haiz. I worry not enough $ because i'm delivering after CNY already, need to prepare for bb's stuff. But i upgraded the Garoupa to Codfish because during food tasting, really everyone doesn't like the Garoupa lor. Hope i get to taste the codfish!
lilmspep, ya the thought of AD already makes me feel tired. But i will tahan lor...try to keep my mood light and happy so i can get through the whole day...really wish to greet my guests happily else it's like, people bother to dress up and attend your big day and you give an exhausted face, so not nice.