Ixoral, had emailed you! Keke...
Cheer, ya, all at different parts of JB. My PG asst and PG took turns to drive. My hb and me concussed at the back of the car, lol. Thanks for your advise. I stupidly thought i can just ask to eat codfish lor cos i sincerely wan to change to codfish one. But i do know have to topup if i want to try another dessert. I'll email Huiling to ask when it's time
Thomas, maybe because our flat already ok le..we moved in end 2006 liao. LOL. I guess when photos turn out better than expected, hands v itchy

The extra 3K can definitely can be put to better use...i wished i don't have to hold a wedding dinner. Then use all the money that we are gg to spend on this one day to go Switzerland *oops* I hope can go to Switzerland once before i sell salted duck egg

Yam ring is on my list now...alamak, i tink i will need to try the yam ring during food tasting too. Topup again!
BaoBao, i've sent you an email too
Wow, new crystal theme coming up! Hopefully will be nicer...
Actually, i'm still confused over the vegetarian menu..as in how they count the cost per pax. I realised i don't know if any relatives are vegetarians. Must find out le...
Felcy, not a problem...Maybe you can PM me? I took PS at 3 outdoor locations. Old Building (that's what they call it), Desaru and Kota Tinggi