pris: yalor...no choice cos dept shorthanded, me still in wedding mood
dunno why u cannot see my pics leh, already approved u liao...
mich: yup now focus is on my hse...so many things to unpack/move, really no time to do other things
sure u can, will add u tonite when I get back home too cos no access to FB in offc. Will update u all when they reply (if they do)
lilm: oic...sad lah. u also can't see? funny leh...I also put u in the list liao...FB sth wrong?
ling: yalor sian...I like the old setup too actually. ya the new setup for the bed is the purple theme...that's the only thing which I like abt the suite nia.
sunshine: for mine it was powerpoint and wmv files...recover as in? breakeven or? I managed to make a small profit cos of generous relatives and close friends
all: erm to set the record straight, we did test out our montages before our AD. During testing everything was ok...who knows that on my AD this can happen...
the part which I feel the most aggrieved was when my secondary school frens (whom I have not met for a long time)called out to me to chat, I had no time and cld only muster a 'sorry' before I rushed into the ballroom to see whether prob had been solved
Was really looking forward to catch up with them on my AD but it was not meant to be
No amount of apologies or compensation from NCQ can ever make up for the disappointment that I have really.
oh ya btw, this is not the only thing which they screwed up...for those who are gg to hold their tea ceremony in the hotel and have an auspicious timing to follow, pls make sure that they give u HOT TEA which is ready to be served instead of TEA LEAVES ONLY for u urself to boil. We almost missed our auspicious timing cos when we arrived at the hotel in the morning for my tea ceremony, all we cld find was a pot of tea leaves and empty teacups/teapots. Ended up my wife's JMs had to scramble to go boil water and my family members had to sip boiling hot tea.