My Dream Wedding

Kodomo: We drove down
the consultant went with us .

Silin: My co-ordinators that day were actually from HK think Mili is one of them. Lydia/Frida (I hope this is the correct spelling)usually is Frida will be my SG co-ordinator.

Kodomo - Managed to confirm with my fren dat the band at his wedding was Little Dreams. U still keen to get their contact details?

Hi Trina,

Oic...i was wondering if they have the transport to send you there and if they do, will they do tt to all their customers? Hahaha...

Hi Silin,

oh..now i scroll up further saw the post. thanks

Think Missylois is the first to take local shoot.

Heard they will be at suntec wedding fair this weekend, considering to sign up =)
I really like the MV but too bad they don't do it for local.

Hi Silin: they dont have transport, thye went with us cos i told them i nvr see the shop dont have a feel of how is it etc...that y they decided to bring me there

Hi Lyn,

Ya...she is the 1st. Have you signed up? Do you have a good price and pkg given to you? Minong had 50 pics...*envious*

Hi Silin,

nope I've not sign yet, I'm planning to go down for this weekend's exhibition at suntec. Hope they have better offer then.

Hi Benn,
can share what is your package like?

Who can share with mi their package? MDW is one of my shortlisted BS i like their MV alot.

Who have sign up in their wedding show, dun mind to share with mi yr pkge.

Dear Nmm,

I have signed up in their shop. My pkg is the same as Vanessa. She has posted her pgk details in the 1st thread. Check it out.

Nmm - most of us here in this thread have signed up with MDW. u can ask us any qns here and we see how we can help =P

I signed on a package with them recently as well at the Suntec Exhibition. My bf and I sat them with them and we didnt get to leave already.. Haha.. I would like to know more about them as I have heard so many horror stories abt BS..

On the day itself, MDW is the first place we 'got caught' at.. We talked for quite awhile and my bf and I liked their phots alot. We took the local PS package..

My usually quiet bf actually said yes to sign on with them as he like the way they serviced us..
We talked to the HK staff Julie, if I m not wrong.. they are really nice.. and I do hope we didnt make a wrong choice..

Lyn: My local package is 4288..30 shots...the rest i think is the standard package. Can't really rem as the invoice is wif my gf...

Anyway, peeps, i think Minong's package is local shoot.. dats y got 50 shots...

Guin Guin,

Mi too signed up for that pkge... who is yr coordinator? mine is Laura & Amy
wanna share yr pkge with mi?

Hi Nmm,

my package is:

photo shoot:
2 wedding gown
1 evening gown
2 tuxedo
1 hand bouquet
1 makeup, 3 hairdos
30 poses
10 x 14 wedding album
20 x 24 canvas photo
5 x 7 table top
8 x 10 table top
50pcs Thank You card of 1 style

AD @ $2000 :-
1 bridal gown
1 evening gown
1 grooms suit
AD makeup (day & night) - no fake eye lashes & ampoules

how abt u? when is ur PS date?

Guin,

Mine is the same with u but i got another small album 6 x 6 which u never mentioned is yr pkge. U dun have it? The rest all the same with u. How many pose u have? U never get their MV? How much is yr pkge?

My PS not confirm yet but mostly likely end mar or early april 2009

Nmm, i dun have the 6x6 album leh.. hmmm... i pay $4888 which I signed during their show in Vivo last few months. u signed during suntec? as mentioned, 30 pose..u? hw much u pay then?

when is ur AD? their MV very exp leh, SGD540.. juz for about 4 min... i rather pay for the top up photos..

Hi to all new MDW friends...
i would like to add on the info like i had done for the rest of them in the excelsheets...

info like
ROM Date
Photo Shot Date
Photo Shot Location
Actual Date
Hotel/Resturant for AD or ROM

Guin,

I signed up at suntec on their recent wedding show. Mine also 30 pose but i juz took their PS pkge no AD stuff. The pkge include the 6 x 6 album. My pkge 2888 + MV540 = 3428

My AD will be 23 Dec 2009. How abt yours.

woo.. u din take their AD huh, so u choose ala carte from outside? will it b more exp? then ur package is a bit diff wif me liao lor.. the MV i wish to, but bit steep to us liao, package oledi cost a bomb.. cant imagine if end up top up photos again.. confirm pengz.

my ROM + banquet on 10 sept 2009, while AD on 20 sept 2009.

I have input my data in.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>Photo Shot Date</TD><TD>Photo Shot Location</TD><TD>Actual Date</TD><TD>Hotel/Resturant </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa</TD><TD>17th Oct 2009</TD><TD>16th Jan 2009</TD><TD>Hong Kong</TD><TD>17th Oct 2009</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missylois</TD><TD>9th Feb 2009</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Singapore</TD><TD>9th Feb 2009</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zel (Hazel)</TD><TD>14th Sept 2008</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Hong Kong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>"The Grassroots' Club </TD></TR><TR><TD>- Imperial Court Shark's Fin Restaurant" </TD></TR><TR><TD>Silin</TD><TD>8th May 2009</TD><TD>11th Nov 2008</TD><TD>Hong Kong</TD><TD>8th May 2009</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kodomo</TD><TD>7th Jun 2009</TD><TD>18th Nov 2008</TD><TD>Hong Kong</TD><TD>7th Jun 2009</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kenneth</TD><TD>28th Sept 2008</TD><TD>08th Apr 2009</TD><TD>Hong Kong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>ParkRoyal on Beach Road (ROM) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Guinguin</TD><TD>10th Sept 2009</TD><TD>Mar-2009</TD><TD>Hong Kong</TD><TD>20th Sept 2009</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront </TD></TR><TR><TD>CK</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sep-2008</TD><TD>Hong Kong</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cocoabun</TD><TD>14th Feb 2009</TD><TD>20th Nov 2008</TD><TD>Hong Kong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Win</TD><TD>1st Jul 2008</TD><TD>Mar-2009</TD><TD>Hong Kong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Glass Bar-Jewel Box @ Mount Faber (ROM) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jerly</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mar-2009</TD><TD>Hong Kong</TD><TD>Sep-2009</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeradin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dec-2008</TD><TD>Hong Kong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trina</TD><TD>29th Sept 2009</TD><TD>Mar-2009</TD><TD>Hong Kong</TD><TD>29th Sept 2009</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>midnightdaisies</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Benn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niumeimei</TD><TD>23-Dec-2009</TD><TD>Apr-2009</TD><TD>Hong Kong</TD><TD>23-Dec-2009</TD><TD>Novetel Clarke Quay </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Guin,

Just nice that they have a pkge for just PS in HK during the show. Mine exactly the same with u onli i have additional 6 x 6 album and i dun have the AD gown etc. Price of your is $4888 include of AD stuff rite. Mine no AD stuff so is $2888.

yup...hmm, then i shud go and pester my coordinator liao! haha.. mine is Sherlin, u r Amy rite?

but so far i found the staffs in MDW very nice.. all very friendly. their recent show juz at my dwnstair - i work at twr 3..hehe.. i did drop by say hi to Gas and Sherlin.. almost all ppl ter except Lydia.. din see her though..

I only know lydia &amp; golden at the shop. Hehe the rest i dun noe.

Guin u fixs yr PS date with them le ar?

lydia very lenglui 1.. tall and pretty. gordon is mico(MUA) husband.. PG in SG base..

PS.. yes..fixed liao, March lor.. u?

Yup she is pretty and look gentle hehe.

My PS April 2009. Looking forward for my Hong Kong trip

Den i also another PS for another BS in May, i will be busy shooting le
So happy and looking forward for the wonderful pixs

Wahaha~

Its for my wedding as well coz before i sign up with MDW i already sign up with another BS for my wedding PS liao. Den when i came across the MV of MDW i like it so much that i sign another pkge lor....

WOW so many new friends ^.^
Hi to ALL..!!

Sally Chua,
u did make a right choice =)
no doubts on that.. hee

Nmm,
u goin for ur PS in Apr? any date set or any date in mind yet? hehehee.. coz think mine will be in apr too.. 1st wk of apr

Zel,
Mine also 1st week of april... I will try to see jetstar gt any promo on april anot. U taking budget air also?