Marie France

• Thread starter Thread starter ck
  • Start date Start date
so nice no wonder i feel ur package quite cheap..
just dun understand how come that consultant can pyscho my fren to purchase until 15k treatment.. and she was not those very very big size.. about 61-62kg, if is those very very big size.. i can understand.. need more treatment mah .. but u only spending 4k plus while my fren spend 15k.. so much different rite? feel heart pain for her..

hmm now i feel maybe can take package from marie france.. previously after hearing my fren story .. i dun even dare to consider hee

Yup, there is another gal here also going to Jac... maybe I sms her to ask her to give her encounter...

today I going for CTS again... last week session really reduce my tummy so flat... today session on my FAT BUTT!

hmm u mean discount ? or wat encounter u refer to ? hee blur

tupper_mum what is CTS ? never heard of this term from my fren, think she dun have this hee

Revlis, different ppl diff need mah.

No lah, another gal also went MF under same consultant.. She have more obvious result than mine! I really envy her..

yup i understand different ppl differnet need, but dun u agree that the consultant ask my fren to sign up 15k package is a bit too kua zhang ? hee

btw wat is CTS ?

Revlis, CTS is something like suction nodes attached to your body, with Infra red that will remove fats quick. I just had one session of it, and I am amazed by it.

15K is really too much, how much did your fren slim down?

tupper_mum .. not much leh i think my fren only slim down a few kg .. that why i hesitated about taking a package with marie france

Revlis, care to share your fren height and weight? (Before and after)...

Fatcat, CTS is not painful at all... though the old version of LPG is very painful to me, even though I am only on Power 5... however some ppl can even tahan up to power 7! Which is why I switch my LPG to newer machine, same effect, not so painful.

revlis, My weight did not lose a lot... but my inch definitely reduce so much, my jeans actually drooping down just now when I running to meet my lunch khakis.

Since your friend still have some more to lose, might as well, use it... As I mentioned, there is a reason why consultant dun see us every session and only every 7th session... No doubt my weight did not reflect much lost, I am sure my FATS analysis will show that I have lost a lot.

Anyone out there tried the VS3?

Because I am now on CT, CPT and ACHRT and cold wraps. Have gone for 19 sessions but only manage to lose 2 inches on my hips, weight remains the same and the consultant advise me to top up $ to switch to VS3...

yes i did. i was told its more effective for inch loss. if u r going for weight loss, its not the most cost-effective program as u know its very exp!

i blur blur top up and switch to vs3 then later blur blur was told its not really that suited for me (by another consultant who took over the previous one). i then took her advice and switch back to CPT and initially she going to convert only the amt i paid for topping up. luckily i remembered all of a sudden that the amt i paid for vs3 is AFTER topping up, so i insisted she includes the value i originally paid for my original package. nowadays dun really trust them, must be level headed and keep a clear mind whats' included in my package

I would like to know how much does 1 vs3 treatment from MF cost? Does VRST Treatment from MF effective for thigh area?

My experience with MF was bad. The consultants guaranteed that I could have inches lost. Half-way through the programs, they suggested that I top-up for more effective treatments as my progress had been slow. I stopped after completing the program at $4,000 as I had only lost 1kg!

While I was doing my treatments, I always overheard the other consultants saying the same things to those customers who are sad over slow progress!

I have a 15 sessions marie france package(not used at all) to let go as I have no time to use it. I can offer at a discount. Anyone interested, please let me know.

It is a 15 session slimming programme signed at Bishan. According to manager, can change to other services as well. I have checked and the location can be changed. fatcat: if you are interested, I can offer you a discount.

hi lin

could you tell us what treatment inside the 15session pgrogramme ?

how much you willing to let go and how much you have pay for the treatment ?

thank you

There is no specific treatment mentioned. It is tailored to the person. I can offer at $800(negotiable). I pay for $950.

Lin2: you sure is for 15 sessions? as i read the thread they have to spend at least a few thousand for their treatments, it sounds attractive if only $800.

Of course I am sure. I can offer you at that price. I can give you the manager name whom i bought the package from. You can write privately to my email if you want.

lin2: pleae check with your manager what treatment i can get for the 15 sessions, my main concern is butt & tummy.Tks

The 15 sessions are all wrappings. According to manager, it is also capable to bring down inches at tummy and hip. Let me know if you are interested. tks.

interested to take over my fren's left over package ?
here are the details :
3 Physics
2 VRST (Massage - can be on two thighs or two arms)
2 ACS (Anti-cellulite serum) sorry typo dunno how to spell
7 HRST (Hip Massage)
8 BCT (Body contouring treatment)
4 AHCT (Similiar to BCT but a better machine)

if interested do drop me a email [email protected]

Hi gals! I am thinking of signing up with marie france for a slimming programme. Before i go down for a consult, please advise if there are any consultants which you gals came across that are good. Also, i am considering between the orchard branch and the one at jurong. Is there a difference between the branches? Is the packages transferable between the branches? Should i also look out for any thing? or negotiate for anything ? (cos i am very lousy at bargaining :P) Thanks alot for your advice!!

hi ribena,

find someone in marie france and intro you in.. cos now oct got promotion.. watever treatment that you take up, that person will also be entitled to the same treatment... but u can try to nego with that person.. ask that person to trf those treatment to you.. thus in a way.. you are only paying 50% of the treatment

Ribena

Just keep saying u want to consider first and they will throw in more and more treatments for you liao! hahaha This is realli based on my personal experience!!

anyone interested to take over my fren package ?

she needs money thus selling it...

here are the details :
3 Physics
2 VRST (Massage - can be on two thighs or two arms)
2 ACS (Anti-cellulite serum) sorry typo dunno how to spell
7 HRST (Hip Massage)
8 BCT (Body contouring treatment)
4 AHCT (Similiar to BCT but a better machine)

if interested do drop me a email [email protected]

hie everyone...

i went to mariefrance and they quote me $6K to get to my desired weight loss.. sigh.. like sooo much leh...

but are the treatments like really effective? feel like only trying a few sessions to see how i feel about it leh..

fun.. u mean they can bargain wan?? how to ah??

revlis.. quite interesting le ur fren package... wat does the treatment do huh??

hi chomecc

for VRST and HRST, it is a 1.5hr treatment, they will use a machine to roll on your thigh, so that it will absorb the lotion into the thigh, after that will be a 20mins massage, then they will put a mask on the thigh and leave if for 20mins, you will feel your thigh very hot... the only different btw VRST and HRST is that HRST is meant for hip and back thigh and ACS is included in the treatment, but for VRST is for your two thighs or you can use it on arms, ACS not included thus need to purchase which my fren still have two bottle left.

BCT is used a machine to suck your whole body, that will last about 35mins (i think so..) and AHCT is the same except that AHCT is a stronger machine but the treatment is only 20 or 25mins.

physics is to put electric padding on few parts of your body to drain out toxin...

hope the above info help...

do let me know if you keen.. my fren dun have internet access, thus i am the contacting point for her..

Having heard so amny success stories, i'm inteersted in tryin out too! In fact, Ribena, i went to the Jurong one to ask for quotations. Dunno if its worth while, can someone pls advise?

10 wraps + 7 machines + 7 massage = $1,088

worthwhile?

ya, and is tehre any diff btw wraps and the amazing CPT or Vs3? or issit the cheapest of the three different, thats y can go so low?

I saw DBS tis mth giving out $1000 cash voucher for marie france..but can only use with purchase of $3.5k and above. U may want to check with them.

anyone can comment on Marie France vs Royal Bodyperfect? whcih is more effective? I know that Marie France is really expensive..

Riberry, i dun think wat they say is true... cos i was also being told that the discounts until end of the month of smtg... their 'promotion' for me rite now is to buy 10 wraps and get 7 machines treatment and 7 massage for free.. and the 10 wraps costs $1088. but i think its jus their marketing gimmicks, cos the word FREE sounded more attractive. i dun think they'll be able to sell the 10 wraps only at such a steep price of $1088.

i also very troubled leh... dunno if i've managed to squeeze the most out of what i'm going to pay or should i try to bargain for more..

Anyone can advise? =)

Anyway, thanks all for the DBS card thing. but i guess they wont let me hv a further 30% discount for the package they're offering, considering they're throwing in so many 'free' stuff for me le...

hi joey

wraps is only 25mins, while cpt take about 1.5hrs. for cpt, they will apply cream on ur body and put u on a machine for 20mins which will make u sweat. after that apply some serum on ur body and use a laser machine to roll on ur body so that ur body absorb it faster. that one very fast..then follow by a 20mins massage.

hope this clarify your doubts

hi SN,

it is true that wraps itself is 100plus per treatment. did they say wat kind of machine and massage they giving u for free?

regards

I'm currently on MF programme too. Lost about 5 kgs and 2 inches on thigh, midriff and arms.

Those on MF, do you know whether that VPS thing is effective? I know it's some kind of ultrasound to break down the fats but I like find it quite useless leh. I mean 9 min of rubbing the serum with the roller and 1 min massage. Anyone find it effective?

Anyone tried the CLS infrared treatment?? I recently topped up my treatments and took up the CLS promotion for $2800 which includes 10 CLS, 10 VPS and 10 AHCT. The CLS was horribly torturing and painful, the vacuum machine thing left about 10 bruises on both my front thighs. Feel like converting my CLS to something else like VS3. Anyone knows if VS3 or CLS is better?

Hi revlis,

About 3 months, but I haven't been very consistent, I stopped treatment for a while in between that 3 months. What about you?

Hi SN & Riberry,

Personally, I feel that 10 wraps, 7 machine treatments and 7 massage treatments are not going to slim you down by alot. Most of the treatments will take at least a few sessions to see any visible results. So probably by the 7th and last treatment, your body is only starting to lose the fats. What I feel is that this is probably just a marketing gimmick of MF to attract customers first then try to induce them to top up their treatments later so that they don't waste their effort to slim down.

But having said that, I'm actually quite happy with my treatments at MF. In fact I think I'm addicted to their massage treatments, haha. Initially feel quite painful, but now just feel shiok.