Hi Adel,
Kekeke..... okok..
more interested in MAldives than baby stuff eh!
See my new nick and u'll know what's our biz name... I'm partnering with Alex.
Hmm.... no plans for baby yet. Can wait lah. Career and Biz 1st for both me and Karen.
Up north ah? hmmm...... no much new resort leh. the older one & only loh.. Komandoo and kuredhu.
Komandoo we did talk b4 last time, generally rather value resort, just that it's full of tourist from UK. I'll feel uncomfortable....kekeke....
There's alot of newer resort up at the south, Shangrila is one of them... Maybe can try out also. Mish say Mantas and swam with it at ANantara.....shiok!!
Wahaha... me and Karen diving skills is gonna be rusty as well... Ya ya..need hardcore training in Malaysia water. however I rather go back to Maldives for that free 1st refresher course... at least ppl will take my tanks for me...kekeke.. me lazy.
Yaya... can't wait to go back MAldiveS!!!!
Hi Fei,
T&P from the other Maldives thread did went b4, ard 2 yrs back. My biz partner also went there b4.
I wld say pretty nice resort though... nice interior deco and amenities for the water villa. The only thing I dun like is the proximity between the water villas, too close to my liking.
Hmm.... food is ex but portion is rather big. I wld recommend you go for ala-carte before deciding on Full board. Most likely if u can eat more and want to eat more, u can "upgrade" to full board when u are there.....
anw, full board will be rather ex as comparing to ordering Ala carte... unless u can eat alot!