Maldives

Starstar: if u like buffet - do go for the buffet at The Greenhouse at Ritz - Great spread w sushi, oysters etc - if u dare to take raw stuff

bvbride
I've been storing power for raw stuffs during these 8 mths!!!! Haven been eating sashimi, fried oysters, aything wif 'hum' etc....
All my Faves!!!! REALLY MISS those food! Anyway thanks for the info...maybe can hint to hubby to bring me there for anni dinner? ;p cos this year is his turn to plan... :p haha...

starstar,
wah she must indeed b quite good...i think i shld jus trust u and go ahead and book her. She has been very prompt in her replies..good i like. the other massuers i tried contacting either no reply or cannot get hold on hp despite calling quite a few times.

so nice sia..got Ritz stay! I can imagine soaking in the bathtub with organe juice (no champagne allowed mah) and looking out of the window man...enjoy urself!

bvbride,
mine is the fancy european designer inspired kind of sofa! haha..i think the original set cost abt $15k frm Italy. Mine..i bought at abt 2k. keke...but indeed very comfy, esp for afternoon naps. my hb think it's more comfy than our bed.

hey i have been wanting to try the ramen at Central but quite out of the way for me. sigh..
all these talk abt food is making me hungry....seems like i am eating more in recent weeks. I put on 6kg liao..at week 23,6days.

u guys making more trips to Taka fair? wonder if there are new merchandise.

t&p
Maya told me for post natal, her pressure will be harder than pre natal. If u keen, just ask her to do a pre natal seesion wif ya n u can ask her abt the post natal sessions. ;p That's what I did..that's why I keep reminding myself dun fall asleep while she's massaging cos I've got questions to ask her....keke... :p Not to ex... $50 per session for pre natal abt 60 mins. =)

bvbride
dun think too much abt your EDD.... =) If your bb wans to come out to see the world early, let it just be.... it's fate. =) Jia you lor...u r very near there liao.

bvbride
dun worry lar..i delivered Markus at around 38wk++...now u can start to clear ur work already..

remember to sms me when u had delivered..

starstar,
cos i still have 5 sessions with amore leh..

bvbride,
dun worry. better for baby to choose his own birthday cos it usually means the baby is ready to face the world!

starstar,
no leh, end up never book ritz. so silly right? its so nice you have a voucher!! think e next best time i can arrange it is during christmas break already. still enjoyed our break tho. been shopping quite a bit..kekeke..

T&P,
no lar, dun think i can ever be mentally prepared. all e emotions will prob kick in only when it REALLY happens. hahahah..

bvbride,
ramen,i like!!am planning to try e one at gallery hotel (miharu ramen) sometime soon. heard its very close to authentic sapporo ramen. heard lota bout the one at central too (marutama?).will try that one day too!

so what will be ur baby's name???

Hi Wu,
Nice to see you guys in the new Maldive thread. The previous thread is full with exciting Mum n MTB. It is moving so fast that I could not follow up at all. So I'll just read and enjoy the conversation. actually plan to go Maldives next Jan, but now the plan have to postphone til my baby born next year. Ready want to go diving at Maldives with you and Karen. Do let us know if you have a further plan say like Year 2009. Before that just have to save up and practise your photography skill.

Hi Zeny,

Wahahaha.... ya ya..old liao. :P kekeke...

Look at their webby.... pretty nice isn;t it? small scale ones.

http://www.japamalaresorts.com/

I want to see big sea creature... small one sianx leh... got 2 fish tank by my work desk, full of different breed of prawns, got snail and worms as well....kekeke...

ya ya.. to look at more place is good. For me.. I'm plain lazy, dun like to shop, thus Maldives is the best place for me, or rather all types of resort will be suitable for me.

Where else u planning to go?

Hi Hi Adel!!!

Long time never heard from u as well!
Wah!!! u also a mummy liao wah! congrats congrats!!! So why dun u join our old gang in the old thread? just read will do issit? kekekeke...

Actually hor, really plan to go Maldives every year, but this year is really busy for me and Karen. Karen just move up, got her own Agency liao.. really busy, while for myself, moving up as well, more responsibility, and now doing my own photography biz, thus 24hrs is like not enuff loh! Really tiring....but now young can earn more earn loh... if depends on govt and CPF ah... faint ah!

How about you? busy lately? U like missing since ur HM trip to US...kekeke....
Mean time u take care of yourself!! Ok... we plan for the 2009 Maldives trip and will keep you info on any good and reasonable lobang if have!

t&p
can try her for one session.... no harm right? ;p

haru
well, least u guys enjoy the break....that's most impt. =) wah..shopping!! me can't walk too long now...at times felt like a humpd dumpd(er..dun know if it's spelt like that)... HEAVY! =)

me also like ramen but somehow it's from the ajisen ramen... :p love the spicy ones...keke...

enjoy the weekend ladies!!!!=)

weekendz here so hv fun yeah

Chked bb tdy - he is approx 2.8kg - didnt gain alot of weight over the past week but i DID!!! my gosh - im a pig - i gained 1.5 kg during the last week! Tsk Tsk Tsk..must be the feasting and sugary food - bad...
must remind myself not to touch ice cream fr now on kekeke...

So am scheduled for C sect under GA on 5/9 early AM
doc will give me admission letter next week when i see him.

Zhuzhu:will definately Sms to update when i am awake and kicking
must also figure out how to post bb pix kekeke :p but that one must wait long long hahha :D

Haru / T and P: I tried the Minori lunch buffett tdy - 28++
ate alot of grilled saba, abit of tuna sashimi (;p) and their ramen - all are good ! yepyep i think the Central one is Marutama - hate the queuing bit but the ramen is oh so worth it

will try the one w spicy green chilli the next round - the soup has this fragrant spicy kick from the chillies! yum!
wanted try the Gallery one but its qt inaccessible siah..Hubby nt into ramen so this kinda place i normally go w girl pals and we dun drive :p

T and P / Starstar : im not in the walking stage now - feet very very swollen so no gog downtown shopping for me. thank god most things are bought.
i think i will just make one more trip to do my pedi and one trip to Honeypot for Brazillian wax (no nurse is gog to shave me ok) and thats about it. no more grooming stuff for the next half a year or so i suppose! too bz and need to save $$

Cheers~

Hi Wu

yes, indeed it is nice..that is a boutique resort but for that amount $$$ i think i will head else where :p tioman to me is diving and diving ...not R&R so dun have to be so nice one :p a simple bed with aircon is good enuff for me :p

for me i want to see everything big or small also want to see :D i also dun like to shop but i like to travel around to see other countries :p

me... i hope one day i can go Palau/yap/guam & Bora Bora... initially we tot of going bora bora for honeymoon but that is D**n exp lor.. one person around S$8K for seven days out of which 2 days flying and 1 day stopover during transit and the actual day there is only 4days ..so in the end we went maldives :p

so you and missy print money =)) have own biz...no wonder can afford to go 9 days every year to maldives :p you are into photography biz...hey why dont you have a bridal photoshoot in maldives...think alot pple here will be interested and you get to go there yourself too :p

Yo Zeny,

If I print money hor, I dun have to work 16 hrs a day liao loh. kekeke... :P
My Photography biz is a partnership, and just started...long way to go man. I still got my day job also loh...

We are planning for Australia shoot next year 1st, Maldives sure can but much more ex loh... and really limited things to shot unless we go to posh resort like Huvafenfushi, O&O, Hilton , FSR etc... then it'll be interesting..

ya ya... Bora Bora is nice but the flight really tiring and taxing. However if u plan to go like NZ and Bora bora and spread the days, it'll be more fun.. but the cost will be "fun" too. :P

If i ever go to Bora bora, I'll visit NZ also.. visit 2 places at 1 go.

hi bvbride,
where's minori? i love ramen!! its great coz hubby and i both LOVE jap food. kekeke..in fact, we just went to meidi ya just now. had a bowl of udon over the counter for lunch. went to kinokuniya to get some mags after that. and of coz bot lots of jap tidbits,yum!

talking of pedi, i had planned to go for a pedi during tis break, but i have not done a single thing on my beauty agenda (1. spa 2.facial 3. pedi).ended up eating lots and shopping lots.

bvbride
so cfm u doing GA lar...wah..u still can do pedi n waxing ah..anyway good lar..the nurse anyhow shave one..
I will be waiting for ur SMS on 5th Sept

Ladies
Just saw isetan newsletter..they having bb fair from 31 aug to 23 sep..Ameda pump w/backpack & lilypadz selling for $320..also not a bad buy lar..only at scotts & katong branch

zhuzhu,

but the isetan bb fair is only for Isetan cardmembers is it?

bvbride,
woah! baby comin soon! u bad sia...eat sashimi...dun tell me mah..i have not eaten a single slice since dunno when. each time i eat at jap resturants i'll drool over the plates of sashmi served at other tables! hai..
U guys can also check out this Jap place at Starhub center, on the 1st floor at the entrance. The ramen is good. the pork is the melt in your mouth kind. I have not tried the ramen in central nor gallery hotel but i can safely say that was the best ramen i had! The rest of the dishes are equally good but portions are a little smaller...good for ladies but hb was complaining not filling enuff even thou we ordered quite a bit of food.

hey if u want to do ur pedi and mani, do it now. cos on ur day of delivery for C-sect, the nurses will remove the paint for u if u have not done so. So say if u r thinking paint nice nice so pple can admire when they visit u in the hospital, u'll waste ur bucks!
have u been going for regular waxing since 2nd trimester? I shld be gg for one soon too...

bvbride,
agree totally on doin brazillian. afraid they might be quite rough when shaving u down. is your skin more sensitive when waxing during pregnancy?

T&P,
really?? how come so bad, they remove all the lovely done-up nail colours?? thanks for e tip, at least i know for future..

Hi Zeny,

Good idea. I believe it'll be a good memory for couples to mark their memory in Maldives.
We almost make it to Hawaii for our HM last year. However, due to the no. of leaves applied and the workload, we have to skip it.
Bora Bora is great. Guam is popular among Japanese so avoid japan holiday season.

Wu,
no morning sickness no tummy. Also dun know what to buy. So also dunno wat to ask them. Furthermore, I dun want to mis-use the thread mah! Maldives fans miss out a lot since we began with all our chit chatting.
Kekekek. I'm mostly concentrate on my multiply nowadays. And I learning other things now.
Started your own biz, did you send us your photography link? I can introduce friends for you mah! I saw in your multiply that you did one for Alex's friend.
hey... So you and Karen any good news? Made in Maldives already long long history liao loh! So... Any other plan?
Save your 2009 huh??? Keep it up...
Any idea of any atoll that has resort at the insolated aprt of the north atoll.
I'm thinking that Hilton area could be too commericalized. I heard from one of the divemaster North atoll have beautiful natural coral reefs.
BTW I went there during May. Rainy season. but only passing shower once during my one week stay. Count myself lucky or mayb that is the way. West atoll will have a lot of manta rays in May. Want to try going there then? Before our 2009 trip, must organise a trip to redang, have to brush up my diving skill. Very rusty. =P
Looking forwards to our trip. =)

me again..just showered after a slow jog around my estate. hubby resting at home aft his 21k run tis morn, so i took e time to go run too.kekeke..went to look for kitties (e carpark near my block has a few residential kitties) afte that, all sleeping!so cute!! our fridge now is full of photos of stray kitties that me and hubby been taking.
kao_love.gif

zhuzhu,

thanks! I'll go check it out this friday..if it's a good buy I'll get it from Isetan instead! =)

Haru,
I think it's a standard procedure for all surgeries. Docs will look at ur nails to indicate good blood flow (i think) during surgery. that's wat the nurse told me when i went for my scope a few yrs back.
Do u have any pets? U r like those very kind, loving pple who will rescue strays...=)

hi MTbs and Mummy Zhuzhu!

saw this bundled package from mumsfairy
very tempted to buy from them now
the sales stuff will come and deliver the set to me personally and do abit of demo too! i think im qt set on this liao
feel bad le...suppose to get from BForg

http://www.mumsfairy.com/ultimate_kit.htm

anything to make pumping easier la

Haru: Minori is at the 3rd flr of UE square - near Mohd SUltan

T and P/ZHuzhu: oh they will remove my nail polish ah...haizzz remove then remove lor...i also need a pedi to remove all the hard skin and overgrown cuticles la....yikes!
Brazilian waxing is something i do every other month pre preggers now lagi must do cos i cannot stand the thought of someone welding a razor in that area :P

how's weekend?

bvbride, zhuzhu n t&p
haha...me also like bvbride, can't stand shaving esp in that place.... :p so I've been going for brazilian even though I'm preggie. =) but I only started back doing it after the 1st 3 mths. =)

haru
suppose to be more sensitive.....but I guess it's really individual basis... for me, felt as usual... not too bad. =)

wah... u machiam like a superman to those strays!! keke... so nice of u. =)

bvbride
the offer seems not too bad leh. free delivery somemore. :p

ya..me also plan to go for a hair cut too.... not cutting it into a bob but at least shorter than now... so confinement time not too bad. I've got same problem as ya...thick hard skin is starting to grow at my heel area!!! YEEKS!! must be the pressure n weight.... gosh.

zhuzhu
are u still BF your Marcus? or mixed wif formula? Now is which mth liao?? lost track. ;p

btw I just visited my neighbour who gave birth to a cute little boy on sunday nite at Glenagles. He's such a cutie.... n sleeps sooo often... keke... =)

bvbride,

what's the supershield? is it a nipple shield?
And the handsfree is actually a manual pump is it?

Re the nail polish, actually ur gyane's nurses will most prob ask u to remove before u check in for ur c-sect. nurses only remove for u in the hospital if u have forgotten to do so.

Starstar,
i just visited my gf's newborn on sun too and i see the way the baby cuddles up to her...makes me wish it's Dec soon so I can hug my own baby..ha..

just wan to ask has anyone been to this Taj Exotica Resort & Spa for honeymoon?
thinking of it and asking for some feedback.

the problem is that it is not offering full board, so like to check is the food there really so expensive that it's better to buy the food vouchers from the travel agent?

thanks in advance,

just wan to ask has anyone been to Taj Exotica Resort & Spa for honeymoon?
thinking of it and asking for some feedback.

the problem is that it is not offering full board, so like to check is the food there really so expensive that it's better to buy the food vouchers from the travel agent?

thanks in advance,

hi !

T and P: basically the super shield is like an additional shield that u insert into the pump (as illustrated by the website) so that u can pump in a more relaxed position, no need to sit straight or bend forward while pumping ... at least thats what they claim la...

the handsfree lets u use your electric pump without holding on to the funnels so that u can still work or read newspapers etc

these are pretty new gadgets so the sales person volunteered to come to my place to send me the pump plus give me abit of a demo so that i can get can get a better idea how it is used

so nice right? she can also show me how to sterilise the Ameda parts - stil confused man hahha :D

Take care ladies! we are in a very vunerable position now - my hubby also very scared pple take advantage of our position now to rob us! yikes (altho i dun look rich la)!

HI Fei

didnt expect anybody dropping by here regarding Maldives kekkee...

T and P : perhaps u can give some tips to Fei on Taj Exotica?

THe Maldivies resorts charges everyting in US$ so a meal can cost qt a bit. A nice dinner at their restaurant can cost US100 onwards (w/o liquor)
DUnno abt the food vouchers man cos my agent didnt offer them to me le..
You save the most by gog for Bed and Breakfast only. Eat a big breakfast (usually buffet style) - hv a simple lunch (can order room service sandwiches or burgers or u can bring cup noodles)
and for dinner u can hv nice one at the restaurant

Happy planning!

starstar,
phew! thats good to know. =D ya lah, wax before delivery anytime better. cleaner too!

Hi Fei!
welcome welcome! nice to know that someone is dropping a note even tho e subject has diverted somewhat, hahah...

you might want to consider half board. or just B&B like bvbride recommended. chances are you wont need to eat so often and so much. Their room service are generally around e same price. plus u can enjoy your dinner at your private villa/room in your bikinis! (of coz u can do e same at e restaurants). Its really island life there, so can imagine the barefoot and bikinis dresscode most of the time. => do bring along some handy stuff like instant beverages and maybe just a couple packet of cookies. great to mid day snack after a swim!

Hi Adel,

Kekeke..... okok..
more interested in MAldives than baby stuff eh! :P
See my new nick and u'll know what's our biz name... I'm partnering with Alex.

Hmm.... no plans for baby yet. Can wait lah. Career and Biz 1st for both me and Karen.

Up north ah? hmmm...... no much new resort leh. the older one & only loh.. Komandoo and kuredhu.
Komandoo we did talk b4 last time, generally rather value resort, just that it's full of tourist from UK. I'll feel uncomfortable....kekeke....

There's alot of newer resort up at the south, Shangrila is one of them... Maybe can try out also. Mish say Mantas and swam with it at ANantara.....shiok!!
Wahaha... me and Karen diving skills is gonna be rusty as well... Ya ya..need hardcore training in Malaysia water. however I rather go back to Maldives for that free 1st refresher course... at least ppl will take my tanks for me...kekeke.. me lazy. :P

Yaya... can't wait to go back MAldiveS!!!!

Hi Fei,

T&P from the other Maldives thread did went b4, ard 2 yrs back. My biz partner also went there b4.
I wld say pretty nice resort though... nice interior deco and amenities for the water villa. The only thing I dun like is the proximity between the water villas, too close to my liking.

Hmm.... food is ex but portion is rather big. I wld recommend you go for ala-carte before deciding on Full board. Most likely if u can eat more and want to eat more, u can "upgrade" to full board when u are there.....
anw, full board will be rather ex as comparing to ordering Ala carte... unless u can eat alot!

bvbride
dat bundle seems not bad oso leh..another 1 more wk to go hor...

starstar
me still got bf..but then supply got drop lor..so I give watever I have lor..not enuff then he drink FM lor..

Now he is coming 4mth soon..going for his 4mth jab in another 2wks time..very fast hor..

hi wu,

thanks for reply..
yah i also saw the pic tat the water villas like very close to each other..
so does tat mean u get to peek into the other villa and vice versa?

hi haru and bvbride,

thanks for reply..
yah maybe will just go for B&B.. cos everythin adds up.. really no joke..
sigh..

Hi Fei,
Wu missed out another person in the other thread that had been to the resort too. Lavendar(starmed). She is very helpful too. I dun think there is any voucher for dining.

Wu,
No wonder you took the event with Alex last time.
Ya... Still young.
Hmm... Anantara sound interesting. Still I wanna visit a resort with a nearer drop. So can snorkel as well. Ya...
Thot not all have refresher dive?

hihi Fei

Ermmm in my personal opinion hor it is better to just save some $ on food and use them for your activities such as snorkelling trips or fishing trips or island discovery trip. Food is pretty much the same here and there!

Hey Zhuzhu:-

ONe week more to go - very kanchong and lost le...scared also haizzz
btw did Markus hv any nipple confusion when you supplemented him w FM initially before your BM comes in? I v paranoid la...if i really got not enough to give him initially i have to feed him FM by day 3 right? cannot let him starve mah...so by doing tt i v scared he wont want to latch on le...

So u felt the supply dropping abit if u dun latch Markus on as often as u did during your Maternity leave?

btw saw the Isetan sale mailer - i like the cooler bag - $38 - not sure if u saw it too
useful u think?

Hi Fei,

Err... dun think so that u can peep into the other villas.
It'll only be abit weird if all the guest at the water villa are at the sun-deck or swimming in the sea.... cannot imagine, u know what I mean.. but unlikely lah.
However it's really nice inside the villas, price wise abit ex lah!! Can also consider the cheaper option of Clubmed Maldives. nice water villa as well for probably around the same price if not cheaper.

Yo Adel,

No lah...star star went to Taj Coral, not exotica..kekeke....
Yaya she's really helpful and she even remember my birthday! So touching..kekeke..

Ya ya... me and alex went for a couple of AD and ROM shots liao...kekeke... so far our couples likes it very much!
Go to our website see see loh:- www.depixel.sg

We're organising a oversea shot in Australia next April(Maldives if anyone interested!!)? see any of your friends are interested? We will waive all service fees, just to have the portfolio. So couple will only pay for our Airtix, car rentals and accom...and we'll be the driver, tour guide and butler!!kekeke... :P

Hmm... nearer drop, Definitely Banyan and Angsana loh. I see ppl drop off mirihi as well.

Err.... I think most shld have... a courtesy dive tour lah. Hilton has it but diving sucks, Mirihi if I'm not wrong shld have it as well.
Haizz... last time still wants to plan a trip for all to Maldives this year but all now becomes mummy liao..kekeke.. Need to find other Gagi's!!

Yo folks! Starstar,bvbride,haru,T&P,Mish,zhuzhu!!

How's everyone??? How's all the mother?kekeke......

Now ghost mth, work wise more free liao... so at times still can read what u folks write but, really cannot "blend in" and pai say to talk... know what I mean..kekeke..

Hey, just help to spread the words can. Me and Alex is looking for another couple to share cost to have a prewedding shot in Australia. All fees will be waive. Just pay for our air tix,transport plus accom only. Album will be at cost price as well!
We're intending to go Perth for our 1st portfolio shoot, but if Couples can afford, we can go Melbourne, Sydey, brisbane Tasmania or perhaps Maldives as well!

Anyway, just to share with u folks our webby, dun know whether have any of you ever come across..

www.depixel.sg

and will drop by when free!! err... any mom wants us to shoot ur baby?? kekeke... Alex is good at that... opsss..

Finally an enquiry on the resort i stayed in! Haa...

Fei,
If u like a small exclusive resort, Taj is the island for you. It's really small compared to some other island such as Hilton and one other resort i went to which is Kuredu but i like it that it felt very exclusive. Service is excellent and don't get me started on the quality of food! It's the best i ever had in any hotels/resturants. The bread are so fresh and soft, served each morning during breakfast...if only u can tabao back for me..yummzz....keke..
Price wise, it can get quite pricy if u dine at their fine dinning resturant. If u dine at the other more caual resturant, 24 deg, prices r still not very cheap cos it's in USD and u need to plus all the taxes. So a simple dinner for 2 with drinks can easily come up to say USD100. But the food is really good leh..haha..
Breakfast is served ala carte but the good thing is u can order as many portions as u like. There were some mornings where both hb n me were so hungry we ordered 4! and say if u want things not on the menu, u can ask them if it's available. Chances r they will prepare for u if they have the ingredients. Very nice folks.
I also think it's not necessary to go full-board, the most is half-board. but if u go half-board, u have to dine at 24deg at nite. So say if u want to go dine at the other resturant, then u have to forfeit that dinner. No refunds nor top up option available.
Let me know if need more info =)

bvbride,
orh....ok..i think i m still very blur when it comes to pumps, esp their gadgets. maybe i shld jus get a manual, more idiot proof. haha..
dun be scared lah, u'll know what to do when the time comes. I see my gf baby boy so cute...he was curling up on her bosom, look so sweet and made me feel all motherly.

Wu,
u and wify shld have a baby soon then can join us..haha..or can join us now as prepration "course" like Haru...haha...

hi T&P,
thanks for reply.

im looking at another resort Olhuveli beach and spa leh.
think might be more affordable.
anyone knows abt this?

hi fei,

not sure if anyone had been to Olhuveli.
But u can also check out tripadvisors and virtual tourists websites for more informantion.

maybe u can tell us ur budget and the targeted no. of days stay. We'll see if anyone has any suitable recommendation. =)

yo Wu!

Nice to see u make your guess appearence

not bad le - your PT job enables u to earn extra and travel le..."you cian tu"!! will recommend if i come across anyone suitable yeah!

T and P: actually hor alot of mummies find double electric pumps more useful and can express faster
maybe u can consider investing in one - manual i guess is abit slow la...or thats what i heard - can only pump one side at a time plus hand tired somemore!

u sounded so maternal when u described your fren and bb
hopefully the same will happen to me !
pple always say when u hold your child in your arms u will forget all the woes in the world!
hopefully i will be able to say that w much more conviction - SOON!

Hi Fei,
i've not heard about it...you might want to search on tripadvisor to find out some reviews?

Yo Wu,
wah, long time to hear from the big maldives fan!hahahah.. all e best with ur lil hobby cum career there! what a great way to make money, doing something u love!

bvbride,
i think i will buy a dual electic lah..i am the impatient kind. imagine i have to hand pump in the office 30-45mins per time, die...my boss will also kill me. =)

wu
so nice to see ya in here!! =) it's been a long time since u last pop in....
great to know that u r doing well!!! Like what haru siad, great to know that u r enjoying whatever u r doing now.... seems like u n Alex r making full use of your fave past time. =) but do take care of your health too pal. =)

t&p
thanks for the info on the attempted robbery...saw it in the papers too. It happen a few blks away from my sis's blk.

u decided on your post natal treatment lady?

bvbride
I'm sure u r really anxious now that it's just only a week away to seeing your precious little one. =) so happy for ya. Really hope to see your wonderful pics of your little one soon! =)

zhuzhu
oh...so Marcus is on half FM half BM? R u planning to wean him off anytime soon? Heard once 6mths...he can go on soft food liao.... =)

Wow!
didn't realise this thread has picked up!
i have since booked Taj Exotica for Dec!

Have to be quick cos flights are mostly booked.

Booked thru Misatravel. Don't bother booking with the resorts cos they charge a crazy amt of money!