T and P: kekke...the thing is i already stocked up on breastpad liao - so its like i dun necessarily need the shells la..but better standby
....use the shells at home or something lor...
so pls remember to buy more breastpad - esp when u see them on discount. thats what i learnt from zhuzhu and my collegue. one box can last for <1mth i think - imagine one time use 2pcs - change 2-3x daily
ok will give u all a review of Wild Rocket - if i ended up gog
the new Hi Tea at Sheraton is absolutely tempting
...its at their lounge
the best Hi Tea Ive tried is at Bar and Billard Room - abit expansive - like $38++ but their service staff are super attentive!! they offered me free refills (??!??!!) and gave me a slice of bday cake on the house (??!?!!) w/o my friend even prompting them
that was last year ..kekke
secarly this time round when i appear w big belly hor - lagi more free refill
hahhaha 
T and P: kekke...the thing is i already stocked up on breastpad liao - so its like i dun necessarily need the shells la..but better standby
so pls remember to buy more breastpad - esp when u see them on discount. thats what i learnt from zhuzhu and my collegue. one box can last for <1mth i think - imagine one time use 2pcs - change 2-3x daily
ok will give u all a review of Wild Rocket - if i ended up gog
the best Hi Tea Ive tried is at Bar and Billard Room - abit expansive - like $38++ but their service staff are super attentive!! they offered me free refills (??!??!!) and gave me a slice of bday cake on the house (??!?!!) w/o my friend even prompting them