Piggy
can consider going Thailand for a short HM first in Apr..cheaper mah...heheee..then May (the start of low season for Maldives i think), u chiong to there lor..cos i dun think there will be much weather difference between 30 Apr vs 1 May right?
that's what i did for one of my phuket trip..i went in the last week of Oct (last week of monsoon season) and it was very sunny for my whole trip =p
Wu,
don't be so superstitious lah..i just went phuket in June oso nothing wrong mah..LPH and Alex oso went liao mah...so we'd already ward off all the evil spirits for u...hahahaha
can consider going Thailand for a short HM first in Apr..cheaper mah...heheee..then May (the start of low season for Maldives i think), u chiong to there lor..cos i dun think there will be much weather difference between 30 Apr vs 1 May right?
that's what i did for one of my phuket trip..i went in the last week of Oct (last week of monsoon season) and it was very sunny for my whole trip =p
Wu,
don't be so superstitious lah..i just went phuket in June oso nothing wrong mah..LPH and Alex oso went liao mah...so we'd already ward off all the evil spirits for u...hahahaha