Yo Folks,
Now then got time to chat a bit... still in office!
Wah......the thread is not talking abt Maldives yet it's moving so fast... really no time to browse thru all liao!

see until gong gong!!
Happy Bday to Haru in Advance!!!...kekeke... Me and Joy are August Baby as well.
This Sat we're going to stay 1 nite in a Changi donno what hotel lah, and it's a gift from joy's collegue, last year Bday Present!
Any ladies preg yet? Esp those who went to Maldives and trying hard? Haiz.....no good news for us so have to wait again liao.
Anw no hurry but lots of pressure from family and friends.
Yo Adel,
Baby right after marriage??? Hmm.....
pro:- is likely to be easier to get preg. If wait hor...likely more difficult. Heard from my friends, the "activities" (AKA having sex) will drop for those who wait and wait and wait....
Cons:- Still got so many places haven go leh!!! I think for u, you've been to rather lots of place liao right? Then can go have baby liao lah!
Yo Starstar,
I've looking at the google earth hor...found the location where Shang gonna build their resort. Wah....stone throw away from the new Gan airport leh..... Sianx halfway liao.
Then found 1 place/islands in Maldives called Haru Haru!!! Is this where u got your nicks, Haru???
Okie...got to continue work...talk again later! Siax...