Yo bvbride,
You are absolutely right! My mission this time round is to learn to shoot with my new DSLR. Kekeke.... as compare, still, I'm more relax lor, no diving mah! The spa already can help sooth my fatique liao!
Oh ya, I got "shit" luck lah, as it's been raining and cloudy most of the day, that day suddenly the cloud just clear up and I have a wonderful happy snap away(cloud are real!), while my wifey is doing her sun-tan!
That's almost our last few days liao...phew.....
Take it easy... According to Hilton exprience hor, it's take around another year for the price hike for Anantara!
Anyway way, more resort coming up in Maldives...I'll keep my eyes wide open! anw..if you can go this year better! as it'll keep our list and topics going!
Yo Mish,
that's late too wah..... I think ours only last till 5~6pm. That's it! already very tired liao. That photograph very "On", me like army training like that....carry my wife run lah, jump lah etc...
Wanna to go Sentosa this Sun? Kekeke....bring Kino!...oki oki I wanna to see both u and your hubby as well oki
kekekek.....
Yo Tingz,
Are you looking to book from local travel agent or thru Fullmoon website? If it's local agent, speedboat return transfer will be arrange for you. Else, as what Mish said, take the Dhoni to Male, next morning come back the same way as u did. To transfer to Fullmoon, you'll need to go back to the Airport island and meet there at the Fullmoon counter!(PS. if don't know why the jetty is, just ask any of the counter's folks!, they're most willing to help!)
Lastly, do you maths, Holiday tours might just be cheaper.... I'll check out for you as well later.
Hope it helps!