Maldives

Hey haru
then u did not spend alot for this trip leh..somemore FOC upgrade..wao lao..I can only drool down here..was the resort fully booked when u were there?

Hi Ginger,

No mood lah.. haven confirmed anything about my Maldives trip..nua nua nua..suppose to depart national day that week one..now haven even book...low morale leh...see everyone go maldives..i also sianzz..hahaha

Ah Wu ah....i waiting for your photos also hor..

yo everyone!!

haru
my email's [email protected]

imagesxela
haha..think I also like u..sianz..see everyone go Maldives n back..
wait till next year then...

Wu
your pics ready? glad u enjoy your trip!!
waiting...

zhuzhu
oct got 2 holidays? which holidays? when?

Haru,

Your pics good! And so nice weather..the sky so blue and the sea so clear! waaah.... You must have enjoyed to your fullest there!

Zhuzhu
Got 2 holiday meh? hmmmm...can consider...hmmmm... i wonder all these holidays got extra charge or not.. any idea?

imagesxela
surcharges..depends on the airline.. think if u boook direct, should not have..cos it's not a holiday there.. but in oct..think it's peak season liao.. so the rates maybe higher than the rates in jul n aug...

Hey starstar & imagesxela

Oct got deevepali & hari raya..one is 21st the other is 24th..so pretty close to each other leh..

Mish,

Not gng Maldives for HM. THis is the time where we can take longer leave, hence we decided to go USA slef-drive for 16days.

Maldives will be next year before pregnant. No point to go Maldives, if I cannot dive.

We prefer some resort that are quiet, not so much of the lagoon. Ideally, witht he drop within 20m circumference. Not very commericalize.

juz saw some of Haru pics...so wanted to go back maldives badly even thou i jus came back from bintan yesterday.

im so sleepy now...only managed to catch abt 15 mins of the WC last nite. so envious of ppl who r on leave today.

Adel
Wah!! USA!! which part u looking at? Florida or Miami? must take pics leh...cool!

zhuzhu
ya hor..forgot abt the surcharges...geez...see how lfirst..if it's too much, plan for something else..:p

LPH
go rest..
wah! whihc resort u went to bintan? hmm..still wating for haru to email her link...think she's not online...

juz finish all of Haru's pics...the most memorable is the pic of a fish that seems to be 'talkin' to the photographer

and the pic of her jumping into the sea, looks like those kind of advert pics.

starstar, i went bintan lagoon, its a fully paid trip as I won it in a lucky draw. but the resort is so noisy...so many kids at the pool. still prefer angsana.

Hi zhuzhu,

Upgrade to water villa for 3N: $600
4 to go - my cousin gg as well... lucky..
5D3N package: $988 x 2 =$1976
Airport tax: $254 x 2 =$508
Meal supplement: $60 x 2 =$120 (for 3 additional dinner, same as halfboard)
So total for 5D3N will be abt $3204.

Since first nite is very late, was thinking of upgrading for water villa only on the 2nd & 3rd nite, can save $200, then total will be $3004.

Activities are not included in price?

Finally completed haru's photo.
So many. See until eye dropped.
Even though many have been to Hilton, it is nv the same everytime we viewed the photo. Can see that both haru and her hubby were reluctant to leave Maldives.
Nice shoot.

starstar,
Going to the southwest. F&E self-drive.
Will touch on natural landscape like grand canyon, Zion, bryce NP. Hiking, heehehehe
Tough for my hubby cos he need to do reserve a day after he come back. TOugh training for him.
OK. Wait for our photo of the world wonder.

Jopej,
$3204 for 4 person or one?

Anyone know about Hakuraa Club? Read from tripadvisor.. sounds wonderful... seems like price not too high for water villa...

Adel,

You going to the states for more than 2 weeks? SO nice. I will go within the next 2 years. Coz hubby wanna go.

hi zhuzhu,
ya,i think our bill came up to US$2900. but the bank just told me they have charged S$5800..so i emailed hilton to check if they have charged holding amt to our credit card..

so wat did u today then since you couldnt go sentosa? we ended up hving late lunch of laksa, and then spents a fews hours at meidi ya supermkt at liang court to get some jap tidbits and hubby's fav croquettes. he loves it...then we bot some sushi, and custard pudding for lite snack/dinner...so shiok..

hey bvbride,
no prob, just email me and i'll send u e link. => i think extending my leave for another week is really good. hubby and i have this whole week to "recover" from holiday. but i mite go back to office tonite to clear some impt work. rather do it at nite so no one to distract me and i have all e peace to work in.kekeke...

hi LPH,
you are rite about the fish! it was always appearing near our villa and everytime i stood at the deck outside, it would look up and smile at us. it had quite a cheeky look so i was kinda nervous everytime it swam near me. i even saw it once staring at me from outside the bathroom aft i showered. like a stalker!!hahhaha....i think its the resident fish checking out the new guests..hahahha...

h blueginger,
wow, i think self drive trip to US is gona be fun! US has quite alot of stuff to see and i think it'll be nice coz diff cities hv diff culture. my parents are bugging us to save up and go with them and then stopover at hawaii too. my mum really wana visit Las Veg.. but i think i'd rather make a short trip to UK for our next holiday. hubby is dreaming of gg to manchester to catch a match there...we'll have to see how it goes then..

Hey haru
u mean the bank charge u 2x the exchange rate?

eh..i never said i was going sentosa today leh..

I just went to pick up some of the beauty products that I ordered from a taiwan website..if u gals watched SCV ch 54 everyday at 8pm, Niu Ren Wo zui da..got this fellow very good at DIY beauty products..but his pdts only availabe in Taiwan only..so got ppl here organising a spree for his pdts..

Hi haru

Your photos are beautiful... very pofessional... make me so gian the place...

u can try uploading into those royalty-free stock photo website. may bring in additonal income....????

Hi Folks,

Now only got time to write something....woke up late and came late for work. So bloody tired leh.:P Then spent whole afternoon clearing up reading email and settle some work-stuff.
Already start missing Mirihi liao...
Now I still feel very tired, probably dehydrated for days..... and hated the SQ flight back, alway ganna some turbulance. Please pardon me for not putting up my photos for now, cos I got at least 8000+ photos to choose from...kekeke...happy happy shot a pics.
I managed to shot some Milky Way(the galaxy that we're in) photo as well, a 3 min exposure shot. I think quite nice just that need to find a software to de-rotate the earth movement, so that we'll only see the static stars instead.
There's a couple days where we got rain whole nite. More rainy then last year....yet I got the same color tan. Last 2 days really sunny though, we saw the first real sun-set on our 2nd last day, and did more tanning.
This year never did any diving, just snorkelling though...... This resort makes you so nau until don't want to dive!! :P

Oki my other lengthy trip report is as followed:-
!!!!Warning!!!!
lengthy, lo-shuo report... :P !!!!

1)Environment - Very quiet environment. Superb house reef all around the small island,in fact everywhere, lots of different fishes ranging from trigger fish, cod, parrot fish, Batfish,baby black tip sharks, nurse shark, sotong, mullet, snapper etc... very very healthy reef. Strong wave at the water villa but mostly block around 15m away by the reefs. Good for divers and snorkeller!!! Period!!

2)Accomodation - A semi-D structure, rather spacious interior for that price, with nice interior with wooden laquered design. High tapered ceiling with fan, Decent and comfortable King size bed and dressing table. Coffee making machine and CD sound system included(A Ipod is a must). Rather big balcony with table, chairs, sundeck etc... Almost total privacy due to it's design, even though semi-D. My wife tan naked there somemore.

3)Food & Others - Fine Sand flooring from recept all the way to the restaurant. There's only 3 places to eat out, overwater rest, Bar and main rest. Overwater rest specialise in fine dining including theme dinner, lobsters meal, rump of lamb, ribeye steak, wine etc... I simple love the grilled lobster there, ate 3 lobster there!
Bar sells some finger food, i.e. chicken wings, sandwiches, pizza etc.. overall nice food.
Main rest are buffet style meals. Breakfast almost the same continental style breakfast, not much varieties. Ala-carte, my favourites are the Lamb cutlets, rib-eye, Best I ever tasted. I ate for almost 4 days!
BBQ on the big sailboat, you name it,starting with a champagne, some smoked salmon appetizer, followed by BBQ lobster, fish steak, prawns,rib-eye, lamb cutlets,vege etc... and u know what? this cost us only USD200, food plus sailboat plus sunset cruise for almost 3hrs.

4)Spa - Superb Balinese style massages/spa. All staff from Bali. This is the first time I did spa and I enjoy it very much. Joy and her friends say this is so far the best Spa they did, comparing with those diff ones in SGP.
I used to think spa is bull-shit but I did 3 different ones after their free 15mins balinese style massage. Shiok man! :P

Conclusion(Comparing Hilton vs Mirihi):-

Really a well managed, decent and quiet resort.
Staff are very friendly, some look fierce at first but you start talking to them...kekeke...very funny ppl.
However some are really forgetful but cute fellows(u wouldn't think of scolding them, just find them very funny) though. Even the other tourist are friendly too, like sharing food during the soccer match, and we even make friends with one of the switzerland couple, exchanging email contact.
A very different resort as compared to Hilton. A "Missing hilton" thinking let me re-visit Hilton again where I met Haru there sitting comfortably with his husband. They look abit sad to leave lah. kekekek.....
However, the "missing hilton" feeling turns to shocked when I arrived at the jetty on our speedboat. The beach villa island is getting so crowded and rowdy, especially at the pool side!! I got this strange very disappointing feeling deep inside me. We had an island tour lead by one of the Hilton staff, where we visited the deluxe beach villa, spa water villa and normal water villa.
Deluxe beach villa too are huge with very spacious garden and bath pavilion. Rooms are smaller than the beach one though. The water villa is abit of let down, really not much bigger than the mirihi's one, but cost 2X more. Very bad water clearity from the balcony. However it got a nice bath-tub with very high-grade designer toilets fittings. The king size bed are really comfy as well. I think it's time for them to reno the water villas to keep up the challege from other resort liao. (Currently the deluxe water villa is under some reno liao)
The spa water villa village are very impressive, especially the spa treatment room, a really wonderful place to do spa.
However, If u let me choose between Mirihi and Hilton, I would choose Mirihi again. Unless I stay in the Hilton spa water villa or the sunset water villa :P. I would not want to go back to the beach villa island.
Once we got back to Mirihi after the hilton island hopping trip, I felt a sense of relieve....a back home kind of relieve. Strange isn't it, especially I kept on "promoting" Hilton for the past 1 year. There's no doubt hilton is more posh, up-market...but Mirihi wins my heart this time round, especially on it's quietness...as if we owned the island! I feel even more sad to leave Mirihi, as compare with leaving hilton sunset water villa a year ago. Tears ran down my eyes on that day, I think my wife never sees....

Probably Mirihi never change, it Hilton Maldives that changed!!!
Hopefully Mirihi will not increase the price for next year... Hilton is going up up up,July 07 beach villa will be USD290++ and deluxe beach will be USD540!!! (crazy isn't it??? up from this year USD370)

Okie back to the sum:-
I spent around S$8200 for this trip incl of accom, transfers, food and excursion.
Food and excursion, spa cost me around S$2000.

Okie lah enough of the lengthy essay....did I miss out anything?? Oppss.....the photo hor.. I put up some tonight if possible.

Waaaaaaah WU!!!! 8000 PHOTOS!!! U KIDDING ME Rite!!

My shutter count only about 12K for about 10 months of photography...u bought camera less than 1 month already 8000 PHOTOS!!! wahahahaha....

I want to see!! quick load!!

haru
did u sent me your pics? I haven't receive... my email's [email protected]
u left me out...

Wu
wah..mirihi is soo peaceful? serious? wah...if given a choice again, will u want to go back next year at Mirihi? $8.2k for everything..sounds very good..
looks like Hilton's not that worthy to go after reading your report.. dun think I want to go to a resort so rowdy n noisy...

Yo Zhuzhu,starstar

Seriously. The first day I reach Mirihi, abit disappointing, becos I oredi got a benchmark mah. After the seaplane reach Mirihi, we were drop off on a floating platform, then one of the speedboat came for us..... (last year I still "laugh" at those ppl who are being drop off at the platform rather than like hilton, whereby they got their own platform connected by the bridge).
Oh did I mention our seaplane transfer is at 6.30am? We were out of relax inn by 4.45am! :P
dily darely, we had a breakfast there in Mirihi at 8.30am(free one somemore). We checkin around 930am....super early. Oh yeh...the breakfast is so-so only, normal Singapore hotel conti-breakfast...disappointed still....then when I saw the modest room... I simply lighted up! It's much better than I though(actually same for the relax inn...this is much better than the one we stayed last year!!). The mirihi water villa really nice, at the sametime not squeezy. Lighting are just perfect with biig BTU aircon. what it surprise me is the wonderful reef just outside our villa's balcony!! I never saw such reef so nearby.... but the wave rushing in is somewhat scary though.. I try to snorkel and it turns out to be Oki... as the reef had block off most of the wave's energy!

It's not that I switch side (when I saw some of the Hilton staff they recognise me, and ask me where I stay..kekek...they "blame" me for switching side as well.) But hey, that's really my feeling deep inside me loh! I feel more relax this year round.... I love Hilton so much, the place where I visited last year, but this time round donno why my heart sticks with Mirihi!
I think it's becos of the calm, the quietness, the friendly staff, no rush kind of thingy. I really felt at times I own the place!! Everyone are sooo nice over there!!! We talk to them more ,probably there's not much ppl there, unlike hilton loh!!....

Anyway, hope u folks can go there an experience urself and tell me how u feel.
Definitely accom wise, hilton wins out on size, posh and finishing!! But at only USD270 for the mirihi water villa clearly beats the value of Hilton's water villa.......food wise, I peferred mirihi's steak than hilton ones. Spagetti wise, hilton wins hands down!. Mirihi's lamb cutlets wins clearly, as it melts in my mouth!!!!! Overall Hilton got more variety of food..but Mirihi can already satisfied my stomach...

My review is based on how I feel loh..... If I'm given a choice to choose one of them, my heart goes to Mirihi for that quiet, personalise, and unique small island! I dunno...things change and thinking change....and I guess I'd switch side!!!

Yo imagesxela,

Okie okie... i try to sort out some pics....hopefull by tomorrow. I've loaded most of the photo onto my zen vision 30GB hard-drive. need to transfer out, but I cannot find the Software to com with my PC. :P

Er....it's 8K plus in Maldives, and I probably took around a few K more here in singapore on both Ryo and Pepper and some scenary shots! :P

Yo Haru,

Can share you pics with me as well? my email is:- [email protected]

U folks are really lucky to have such upgrade....oh yes the deluxe beach is marvellous. however the water villa is a bit disappointing for that price! Probably there's better deal out there! But hey...who cares!!! you paid USd200 to stay in the water villa is a bulleyes liao loh!!! for USD200...then I really cannot complain anything...it's worth every cents!!!

Hi Wu,
You made everything sounds so good... so tempting... u saying mirihi is USD270? any other additional cost? seaplane included? meals included?
From where did u manage to get this price?

Yo Jopej,

I think Mirihi suits me better loh.... I'm no more a rowdy person, unlike the time when I'm in the army. Now I want someplace quiet....and don't wanna to see so many ppl. :P

Actually USD313 nett(USD270++ July period) is Mirihi's rate. I got it thru www.mal-dives.com. I think I got it at a cheaper rate at USD268 nett. Seaplane additional USD270 per pax return, it's Breakfast only.
For us we start eating breakfast from 945 till 1030, always the last to go. Most of the time skip lunch. Afternoon ate some cup noodles or biscuits(we brought our own), then night time we'll have a feast! Their portion all very big so most of the time we just hv to share and it's enough.

however sept will be more ex loh... you must factor that into your cost. And 3N really not enough lah.... If you're tight on budget, try to save up more. Me and my wifey safe up for 3 yrs for our these 2 Maldives trips loh.
Secondly, it's really a waste if u just go for 3N, as the SQ flight and seaplane took up most of your spending, doesn't really worth it.
5N would be a much better choice, at least.

Hope it helps!

hey wu
really lar..no matter had bad the water villa is..haru still got a FOC upgrade..poor me..can only stick to the beach villa..

Hey jopej
USD270 only the room stay..should be excl. the bed tax and the service charge.seaplane definitely not include in that

Yo Zhuzhu,

Oh yeh...at USD200++....Hilton water villa would be a real catch of the day!!! It'll makes everyone drool!!!

ANW, don't feel bad also lah....at USD200++ for such a nice beach villa...it's a catch as well isn't it? For that price, you cannot get similar quality elsewhere in the world. Even some Malaysia resort are more ex than USD200!!!

You probably got more sunshine than Haru leh.... ANW, so long as you folks enjoy the trip. Off course if there's free upgrade it'll be great lah, don't hv also no prob loh!! Better luck next time round!

Yo zhuzhu,

I drool as well for USD200, a Hilton water villa......who can be so lucky but Haru??
But at USD550 to stay there, I would hv a better choices!
Kekekeke....

No porblem lah...your luck will come soon as well...probably some other kind of luck leh!

My wifey just wrote a lengthy one just now..but the computer hang on her... she cursing now!!
hv to rewrite! :P She's not lucky today! Kekekeke.....

Hi boy and girls, (boy = wu)
finally can sit down and logon to the forum. missed out so many things.... !!!

woke up this morning at 11a.m., coz need to go back office for meeting.. if not i sure sleep until late late one... kekeke... sigh

wow... just read wu's report!!! so bloody long and lor sor!!! but have to agreed with him on Mirihi
though it's such a small island... we did really enjoyed our stay there...
environment is peaceful... coz only about 36 villas there... FOOD is FANTASTIC.!!!! i loved the lobster and lamp cutlet...!! even my friend who doesn't eat lamp cutlet in SG tried the lamp cutlet.. she fell in love with it!!!

like what hubby said, our trip to Hilton was like... sigh...
coz our stay in Mirihi, we kept talking about Hilton to our friends... as if Hilton = heaven...!! Until they bo tan han us!!! kekeke They were saying if Hilton so good why we still go to Mirihi....?!?!?!#%&#*$&#($ kekeke but when they saw Hilton so rowdy and full of people... they say " heng ah" mirihi quieter.... but of course when the reach the deluxe beach villa, the spa villa, they were surprised by the space that the villas have compared to the one in Mirihi... 53sqm vs 300sqm!!!

ladies, the spa very shiok leh!!! went for 3 different massages... to my surprised hubby also join me..!!! coz initially he didn't want to go for any spa
went for "For him and her spa". this one value for money coz it include a bottle of champagne and cost USD$140. and for others if you sign 2 there give you 10% discount. 3 and above got 15% discount..!!! i think you ladies will loved it!!!

Hi Haru,
nice to see you in Hilton!!! didn't really talk to you coz we were like in a hurry... (coz my friends were waiting for me) pai sei mah... i just went to your snapfish website... but cannot see your Maldives pics leh
must you invite me again to view? can add me again..? [email protected] thank you!!!

Hubby is doing the pics now!!! hopefully can finsh soon... coz i also want to see....

oki, got to go hang my 1st batch of clothes liao.. Haru, sounds familar or not? kekeke

nite nite

hello Haru!!

your pix are so beautiful can tell u two really made the effort to capture all the little pretty details like the Hibiscus and esp love the food shots. the pix of the sugar coated stirrer is cool.
your sunnies looked like the one i got from forever21 man. mine is approx $15 only. itz brown oversize - just like yours le!

the WV and deluxe BV looked so beautiful. so cool and spacious looking. your collegues must be so jealous - like me!

wait till Photographer Wu start to share his pix then i can continue to drool some more man.!!!

Mr Wu - guys need to tan in the nude meh? u alrdy topless mah...i know...u were tanning your butt lor...kekekek =)
given the nice relaxing envioronment itz understood la..i would tan in the nude too !!!! itz so nice to be "at one with nature" hor...

chat more tmr!!!

nitez!!!!!!!!!! ~~~

kao_sleep.gif

hi Wu and zhuzhu,
ya lor, i hv no complains at all for e price we paid for water villa and deluxe beach villa. guess we are really blessed coz i dun think this kinda upgrade ever happens especially upgrade FOC for every single nite of our stay. but yup, we def had more rain...all was still good tho. e rain during e day was normally passing shower only.

Wu,
i tried the spagetti at Vilu and hubby actually felt it was a lil bland. he said my home cooked one definitely way better. hahah...i actually prefer to eat at Atoll mkt. i think Hilton is def a lil more crowded but the main crowd is normally at the infinity pool which i never really swam in. but over at our water villa side, we practically had e entire beach to ourselves and when we snorkelled, it was normally just us, felt like only us in the entire sea,hahha....can imagine how quiet it is with only 36 villas! looks like u will def be returning to mirihi! for me, i tink given a choice i will return to hilton again..i tink e main draw for me is the 2 islands so there's plenty to walk around..=D

hi Wu and zhuzhu,
ya lor, i hv no complains at all for e price we paid for water villa and deluxe beach villa. guess we are really blessed coz i dun think this kinda upgrade ever happens especially upgrade FOC for every single nite of our stay. but yup, we def had more rain...all was still good tho. e rain during e day was normally passing shower only.

Wu,
i tried the spagetti at Vilu and hubby actually felt it was a lil bland. he said my home cooked one definitely way better. hahah...i actually prefer to eat at Atoll mkt. i think Hilton is def a lil more crowded but the main crowd is normally at the infinity pool which i never really swam in. but over at our water villa side, we practically had e entire beach to ourselves and when we snorkelled, it was normally just us, felt like only us in the entire sea,hahha....can imagine how quiet it is with only 36 villas! looks like u will def be returning to mirihi! for me, i tink given a choice i will return to hilton again..i tink e main draw for me is the 2 islands so there's plenty to walk around..=D

hey joy,
me finally completed 2nd load of clothes yesterday. but coz today quite cloudy, laundry not dry. tink i'll be doing bedsheets and all the towels tom and day after....endless laundry!!!

Yo bvbride!

Not me lah....it's my wifey who tan nude!

Guys cannot tan nude lah.... very hot down there leh! I tan in my underwear also feels hot liao loh! :P

I'm always at the constant look out for any seaplane flying over.....my wifey don't even cares ah.... I more worried than her!! :P

Hiaz....now sorting out my photos. It's like only 2 or 3 out of 10 are viewable....others either over/underexpose or too shaky for viewing... I don't think I can post the pics by tomorrow liao also...cos most of my photo in the Zen vision HDD...I'm stil trying to link up with that stupid player with my computer.

Yo Haru,

Oh yes...the water villa island is kinda of my type of choice in future. Somewhat quieter though....
however, for me for that price, I can stay in Mirihi for much more days loh. Thus, Hilton water villa will be out of list. USD540 is way too ex for me liao.
Hmmm..... maybe the standard drop for the vilu spagetti? me and my wifey likes it alot leh!

Oh yes...now then I know I hate to walk. Now hilton seems too big for us liao.

ANW who knows next year I'll fall in love with another resort? :P Hahahaha..... will start researching for next year's trip!

hahahah Wu,
i think bvbride must have been scratching her head all day trying to figure out why u tan nude.=P actually me also like ur wifey..i think its coz we are on some isolated plc, dun really care if pple see or not. altho i didnt dare to tan nude on e main island coz i read that its actually against their religious culture so didnt wana offend the local staff. but once on the water villa, didn't realy bother coz its so private!hahahah...

hey Wu,
ya, i would not pay that price for water villa or any villa for that matter!hahah...i just need a nice and clean room to sleep and rest in. already in paradise liao anyway rite? =D hmm..so where u think u mite wana try next??

Hey Haru,

Hmmm...... Right now it's still Mirihi...becos of the price, and I know it's rather worth it! now that I'm getting hungry, I'm thinking of Mirihi's lamb cutlets and grilled lobster liao... :P

hopefully, Mirihi is still affordable, unlike Hilton's prices(except for the BV,still under USD300).

U wanna try Mirihi?? kekekek......Okie..wait for my pics. Probably it'll mind just tempt you in certain ways? Hmmm.....lets see okie?

Well if I've got more budget, I'll go for O&O Reethi Rah!
simply love their water villa design. Small budget, it'll be Mirihi for sure!

wu,

does your $8000+ include the spa? if not, then total expenditure will be $10K?

hearing from what you siad, cant wait to see your photos.

Its so common to tan topless in maldives. i seen some topless tanning at club med beach. but i only do it at my water villa

Wu and Joy!

You 2 are finally UP. Haha. After soooo many MIA days.

Ok... this anti-hilton thing is really gd for me at this pt in time. Haha. For me to further boost my anantara decision.

Sounds like Mirihi is a nice place. I wonder if anantara will give me the same effect. Shouldn't be that bad since its quite a huge water villa. hmmm.

Haru,

U posted more pics? Hmmm I should go see more! I saw the first batch. So lucky to get the upgrade... the villas are so nice.... the deluxe one... so big!!! If only I win toto.... then no need to worry liao. wahahahahaha.. go for hilton's sunset villa!!!

BvBride,

I going to honeypot next week. Just walked in yesterday to make appointment with jolene. I forgot whether her name is Jolene or Joanna and I asked for Joanna... okie.. no such person at honeypot. hehe.

hi Wu and Joy,
actually i take my hats off both of you. u arrive in spore on sunday morn and went back to work on monday already! i arrived on sat and actually planned to return to work today or tom, but hubby took an extra week so he persuaded me to do e same. now i am really glad i extended my leave, coz feel really much more relaxed coz we can still relax a week after cming back before gg back to work. coz for us, aft this long break we prob wont be able to take leave until year end in dec..=Z

hey mish,
so what affected ur decision? at the moment, i'm nt too familiar with the other resorts, i only noe the names like full moon, bandos,etc but i have no idea how they are like. too many resorts to find out about all of it!

maldives can be affordable if u know who to plan it....but beach resort is either u LOVE it or Hate it.........
been to so many time for the past 10 still loves it.......
when u been maldives u will find no other beach resort like them