Yo Adel,
That's only when I'm holding underwater cam taking photos...35mins.

Other than that, shld be not much better ~ 45mins. Max is 1hr. There's a kid who dive with us lasted almost 1hr 15mins.

Small lungs lah.
I find most of the dive master when exhale hor, so little bubble... me bubble like nothing, can tell from my pics in the album. They can bubble foe so long then inhale again.
Tioman certification dives(5 dives), 2 dive trips to in Redang(3 dives per trip) and Maldives Hilton 3 dives. That's all.

Only started to pick up more skills during my last Redang dive, i.e. during surfacing, too bouyant, straighten body and release some air. kekeke...else float to the surface, no safety stop.
Then Maldives folks teach me the breathing technique.
Ya ya ya....excited more bouyant, that's why when I take underwater pics, one hand need to release some air. kekekek...
You're right, most are couples mah, and really don't wanna others to disturb them or even make friends with them.
Yo Haru,
That's not too bad liao... plan well b4 the trip and can really save some money. However, when u there sure got urge to doing something ex one lah...then Heng heng meet those super sweet talker GO's hor, u'll be Pyscho to do something special and ex liao!
T&P and I are talking about exotic dining, that also includes HIlton underwater dining and also the Taj 1/2mile pavilion dining! Kekeke.... I'm also checking out the sailing private BBQ offer by mirihi...too ex, so hv to think thrice!
Wha...ur $4200 haven incl SQ flight is it? if never include, then add add shld be ard at least 7K loh!
Nevermind, be happy and don't think so much k?
Yo another thing, Olympus DSLR E500 got promo, Kit lens plus another free lens, ard $1560...good price. My other friend might be getting 1. That's another option for u
Yo T&P,
That's tomorrow!!!