Yo Folks,
Wha.... amazing leh.... the thread is moving so fast till I cannot catch up.
Jus received mirihi's quote. Water Villa at USD260++ BB, Seaplane USD230 nett. Free water sports...... Hmmmm... after calculation probably needs ard 7K for 2 pax, 7+1nites.
Still comtemplating whether to go cos the island very very small. only 350m by 50m, unlike Hilton got 2 big islands to wander ard......
To cut cost.... will likely do the same again.... bring my makan box!!!
Yo Zhuzhu,
Really got no choice but to pack all my makan in the carton box.... kekek..our full pack full liao. U know how many things we brought there?
>> 2 full length full pack
>> 1 big tripod
>> 1 diving bag full of gears
>> 1 bag to store my 5-inch diameter telescope
>> 1 bag to hold my giant bino
>> 1 big box of makan
..... kekekekek.. as if war has juz broke out! Refugee man!
That side no 3-in-1 coffee leh, I remember got AngMo coffee and tea only in the room. Bring some tuna can to spread on bread or biscuit would be nice too.
Haru,
It's better to confirm w Hilton again. print out the eamil then bring there. If they really forgotten...hahaha... ask them to give u 5 nights Sunset water villa!

Muahahahhahah!!!
Yo Mish,
Yes U are right! seems like most of them, not only Hilton but others also never always give full info to U. What I learn is list down all info I want in point form i.e 1)blar blar blar 2)blar blar.... etc.