Wha lau eh..... today so active ah.... too bad my company computer network got problem, can see all ur reply but cannot send my reply..... so sian!
Yo Zhuzhu,
kekeke....most likely going between 30 June ~ 8 jul, exactly the same date as last year.
Yo Zenn,
The reason why I don't consider whitesand is again back to value. At that price, I think it's over-rated. For that similar price, I rather go Mirihi loh.
Much nicer water villa. And for USD800 less, I can go for 2 of the resort I listed and for USD400 less, I can stay in the Veligandu deluxe water villa, even better value. U can also do some reasearch on those I'd listed also.
Wanna to join us for this July? Since my wife collegues are going.... U folks same gang mah!
yes,the website u found price not bad, that's the same price as in Mal-dives.com.
Yo bvbride,starstar
ya...next year still on. Either hilton or other value resort. sama sama...at least 5Nites, excl Male 1 nite stay lah.
Keke.... I too still haven settle my DBS vickers stuff...will do it this weekends.
Starstar....U got mails... check it!
Hi Mira,zhuzhu,
Yes.....bathing do takes some courage on the first day. Although a guy, I also felt so wierd bathing in open air....beach villa still okie, no wind. The sunset water villa wind so big then open air somemore, by the time finishing bathing hor, dry liao.
Yo Mish, haru,
go go go...book hilton b4 all rooms gone!
To book flights and rooms..simple. open 2 windows explorer, go to SQ booking page, check availability, same for hilton, then book both concurrently.
When reach Male, approach the Hilton counters to register and ask the folks there to book a hotel stay for u, give them your budget, shld not be more than USD80 incl BB for 2.
Yo moonlight,
In fact I did take some photo from out into the sea, at the sunset water villa terrace area, the water is ard my waist.....kekekek... lucky never fall else my $750 dollars camera gone case liao.
Remember to take more photographs hor!! hey...what camera are u bring to maldives? Digital ones? If got video cam do bring as well hor!! never miss any moment!
kekekek....... did I miss anyone?
Goodnite to all, my friend! Sweet dreams!