Yo truffles $ pearls,
u got shorter nicks or not....so difficult to type leh....kekekekke...
Yes Zhuzhu knows what I'm gonna say, airport tax inclusive? Room svc charge inclusive? Please check with Fascinating Holidays.
Actually not true. For Fascinating Holiday rates, I've calculated that it's ard 6% more ex.
So their rate is SGD9596 for 2 pax.
If book from Hilton:-
Water villa per nite = USD582.50 nett
Thus 7 nights is = USD4077.50
SEaplane ret ard = USD540 nett.
1 night male(breakfast) ard = USD100.
SQ transfer = SGD550++
Based on 1.65 exchange rates, total shld be around
SGD8883. Then add ard SGD226 per pax for SQ tax comes out to be SGD9335.
Fascinating Holidays rates might not have incl the SGD226 per pax.
The SGD510 per night per pax extension is already more ex than quoted by Hilton(USD515++ per nite ~ S$961), based on USD1.65 exch rates.
I think most ppl here would advise u go opt for Hilton's deluxe beach villa package instead. for May~July period, stay 7 nites but pay 6 only. Total cost only S$6.6K. I would reckon that the deluxe beach would be much better value!!
anyway do u know it's 300sqm of living space? In addition to that, I would choose the beach villa's island instead cost everything are new over there, ie. entertainment centre, shopping, main recept, gym, undersea rest etc....
To me the water villa island is a bit to remote, and to walk over to the main island, U'll need to walk across the 500m long bridge.... very sian loh. To us at that time still ok becos we stay at the sunset water villa whereby I can just call my bulter to arrange for transport, either by golf buggy or speedboat. Don't think such service are for those who stay in water villa though!
Jus my thots lah. Make ur money well spent!