Hey Hey....bvbride,
KEkekeke....oh.. yours is at Sheraton as well ah. Kekekeke
so funny. Yes... it's really good value for money(I really "profited" from this wedding). Decent food, good service and not forgetting their fabulous house wine. The best wine I ever had (comparing average priced wine). The wine from Chile, and I think most chilean wine tasted extremely smooth, as it just flow down your stomach.
try it if you like wine.
Then hor... don't trust too much on the prog cos they used filter to enhance the blue. In my pics also, my casio exlim camera is very sensitive to blue, and thus the effect. Some of my pics came from my friends camera, a digital SLR with various filter used to have such effects
From our eyes, it's not so blue.
Camera tricks you know! Kekekek
But Soneva gili and Huva is too ex also. Simple beach villa in Huva cost USD700. you can stay Angsana 2 nights leh... but must agree, these are the 2 most exotic location in Maldives, maybe can island hop there just 1 night stay? Hahaha...
1 thing true about Bora Bora is much bigger islands and lots of hills. And with the surrounding water, it forms a big contrast, and thats the diff between Maldives. Aiya... most island/water around the equator that is that nice lah, except Singapore