Hello Adel, Starstar
Laguna food Ok lah.. but everyday same. "Mai Hiam" lah. kekeke....
Better than last time army food when there used to be cook by active cooks personal. I think for Starstar, now the food in army very good isn't it? free somemore... kekekeke....
Just that lots of ppl at laguna, then it's buffet you know, then a lot of Singaporean, malaysian then it turns out to be like fighting a war when taking food, and the queue is super long, from 1st floor queue until 2nd flr.
The next time I go there, I'll opt out full board, be like those "Ang Mo", eat downstairs at their restaurant.
Off course Ramly burger is nice as well. yummmmmy!!!
Now, I got collegues planning to go Maldives, that's why it kept bringing back all my memories.....
I'm currently having enough Hilton points to stay 1 night free in Hilton Maldives, so off course I'll still go back there in near future though. Maybe go back in 2007, get more points and then 2009 will then be 2 nights free.... Kekekek..
I heard, Shangari-la is opening a new resort in Maldives, opening in mid 2006. this will be one of the newest resort in Maldives. Anyone got any info? esp. price wise?