Maldives

Wu
fanfan's PS is today..u asked too early... :p should ask later in the evening mah...
blur...

LPH
oh..your birthday is coming too right? happi birthday too..

Fanfan n imagesxela
is the spa in phuket ex? spas in resorts i mean... anyone done spa bef? how's the price range like?

hi fanfan,
have fun at your PS today!!

hey everyone,
have a great day today! i am already looking forward to lunch time to go out and get some fresh air,hahaha...

actually i am planning to just take a couple of days leave sometime in early oct just to relax and unwind coz november another busy time for me at work. if not the next long break is christmas. was thinkin of booking a room at ritz, but seems such a waste when there isn't a special ocassion. maybe i should save it til hubby's b'day in jan..hmm...

hi starstar,
go for it!! if we had the budget, i would definitely love to go for another PS with hubby..=D for now, we'll just stick to plan of PS for my pregnancy..if poss, i mite also get a video for it to film the entire process even up to birth of baby..kekke...

starstar

I didn't go for the spa at Racha. My friend went and told me slighly cheaper compared to elsewhere. Service and skill also good. So good until she went 2 days... Price is in Baht..not US$. I only know got one full body one..2.5hr..about S$150.. Friend said its cheap...

Wu
Wait for me to upload in multiply then u link lor.. Thanks ah.

Oh... fan fan photoshoot today ar? SOoo fun! I also find photoshoot very fun. Yes yes.. post pix for us!!

Errm.. I think I miss out some posts. hehehe. This thread moves too fast. Anyone other than zenn is pregnant? hmmmm

Oh ladies and gentlemen,

I wanna go chiang mai/ Bangkok. I think most likely chiang mai. Nice? ANyone been there? where to stay?

The thread moves too fast liao! Bascially I just skip the archive.
Sure miss a lot of stuff from you, gals and guys.

Today is sunny, hope fanfan have fun.

My PS is out. possibly can upload into Multiply in 2 days' time.

imagesxela,
You have a couple of nice shoot in the zoo. Good job.

Haru,
R u pregnant?

hihihi!

so conincidental - hubby and i thinking of gog BKK year end. simply love the msg cos they are so cheap and good
probably stay in Arnoma Hotel.. was just looking at my old BKK map again over the weekend.
flight wise - no clue how to book those budget airline tix le......
according to this other thread - got this agency called Farmosa at People's Pk offering very good deals for BKK!!!
u can prob see the thread under Marketplace - others....

cheers!!!!

adel
hey do upload to your multiply k? looking forward to the pics..
let us know when it's done...:P

fanfan
how's your PS? today rather sunny...

haru
haha...I also think so...but it'll be wif kids..;p in future lah...
wow..like your idea of a preggie PS...seems intersting..

hmmm...wait till jan then go for the ritz... celebrate hubby's birthday mah...who knows the hotel may have some special stuffs for the occasion?

Mish n haru
oct got a long weekend leh... deepavali n hari raya... but if u travel during those days think there will be surcharge....I'm also planning a short getaway to thailand... most prob phuket.

imagesxela
thanks for the info...it's indeed cheap..2 whole hours for $150...in singapore, dun think u can get that LONG massage...

hi starstar,
yeah, i'ved viewed a few photographers' works esp those based in the US, really nice and artistic pix. i especially like those with hubby too, so loving!! at the moment, am contemplating doing a nude PS for myself (a photographer has just approached me to do for her portfolio) but i have not really decided as i am quite shy and i dun wana show my face...kekeke... but i think hubby would love for me to do it. maybe i can use that as christmas gift for him! muahhahahahahah....

hey imagexela,
yeah, thats really cheap boy!!! i went to a really nice spa in phuket a fews back, its called Let's Relax and it was sooooo good and cheap too. and the atmosphere was almost like some upscale spa. ahh....

my PS is very very HOT though we only went to do the real outdoor shoot @ around 4pm...went Botanical Gardens and Sentosa...always look here look there, look camera, look at him, look at her...hahaha...my photographer made me run on the sand..slow motion somemore ...my stopid bf run wrong direction..made me got to re-run in my wedding gown..super tiring..but over all its very fun lah...kekekkee...

so what had i miss here?
$150 for 2 hrs Thai massage can be considered cheap / expensive in Phuket..for those "no-frills" Thai massage place..THB500 (S$40) can get u a decent 2 hrs Thai massage..but that kinda place dun expect nice nice decor...just a mattress, curtain, and the masseur

hi fanfan,
who did ur PS? can't wait to see ur PS pix too..=D all the running around will b so worth it once you see all the lovely pix!!

Fanfan,

Glad you enjoyed your PS. I had mine only last month. Very fun but super hot for the guys...imagine 3 piece suit in Singapore swaltering heat!!! Can die... The bride shiok shiok, bare here bare there...but of cos just need to drag the heavy gown around.

My photographer is a male "feminist"!!! The Groom are walking PROPS to him. My bride is the star...:P so I come in when needed only to fill up the space...hahahaha...

But enjoyed the whole session watching your other half at their best.

Problem is now cannot come back choose photo till Sep. Sign

me arrived at office early today. couldn't sleep last nite til about 3am, woke up again bout 6am.....

Hi Wu,

Happy Birthday!

Haru,

Wat's wrg? maybe u shld have tried a hot drink, milk or milo helps..i didn't sleep well too, hb kept jabbing me thru out the nite..got so pissed wif him.

Starstar/BVbride,

Go BKK quite cheap leh. Go by errm tigerair i think. About 300ish for 2 pax including tax. air tix only la. Can check it.

Fan fan,

Your photoshoot sounds like fun!! Wahahaha Gd gd. Show us. My photographs dunno when then can take. The photographer is taking him time!!!!!

Haru,

Wat happened to you? Did you drink coffee or caffine or something? Hmm Maybe that caused it?

T&P,

Poke ur hb back la.. Wake him up. wahahahaha.

today come in tons of emails..sianz..
my photographer is Andrew Choi..he very funny...keep singing songs..his range of songs can be from 70s to the current pop songs ..was telling my bf he very hip sia...

Adi,
you're wrong leh..bride oso hot hot leh...with all the makeup, your skin cant breathe at all..then still must wear the heavy gown where the fabic not "tong feng" one..

Mish,
your wedding earlier than mine right?

hi T&P,
oh dear!! you should jab hubby back then!!hahha..

hey mish and T&P,
no leh, me didnt drink coffee. think too much stuff on my mind about work and other stuff lah..mind too occupied, couldnt get to sleep. =P

Fan fan,

yes yes.. i mean we went for the photoshoot liaoz.. just the album and the pix taking a long time.

haru, No coffee? hmmm stress ar? Need YOGA! Hahaha.

Haru : i slept almost same time as u last night. mind was too active after coming back from work. i get that sometimes.
i wanted to turn in already but hair still wet after shower la so was letting it air dry abit more before i sleep lor. sometimes no point to toss and turn about in bed - if i really cannot sleep i will get up to read mag or watch tv - nothing too heavy gog - eventually u will feel like zzz....
so now iam so very the shack man....headache coming...always get it when i dun hv enough rest

oh yeah..u sexy babe! nude shots! pheww wee!!!!
u r not referring to those preggie ones right?? whoa~ how i envy those skinny pple like u who can just bear all...
i think even Dove wont want me to show my cellulite on their TV ad la...HAHAHA :D
cheers!!!

bvbride
think haru is thinking of doing the preggie ones...;p it's nice leh to bare when u are preggie..it's the confidence that ozzles out in those preggie mums that's sexy...

u take care leh..drink lots of water to detox... weather hot..can get sick easily plus wif the haze...hey..u look slim to me leh..where got fat?!! aiyo...

fanfan
glad u enjoyed your PS..haha... brings back memories when I did mine...also very HOT but fun...:p Sentosa u went to the beach? I can imagine... that time I was perspiring like crazy yet still have to smile like I enjoyed the sun...haha...I like sun but not when I'm wearing a heavy gown n wif all the make up on the face...still dun mind going thru all cos it's rather enjoyable... thanks to the photographer lor.. hilarious guy! Made us felt really at ease..

Adi W
hey...the bride is HOT too lor..like what fanfan said...though bare here bare there still HOT.... the materials for WG is not very "breatheable".... and the gown is HEAVY!!! Still it's fun!

haru
clear your tots before sleeping..it helps..

T&P
so did u jab him back? it's like that one...think everyone of us here got 'kena' somethings from hubby or vice versa while sleeping... for me, sometimes I tend to sleep diagonally on the bed... then my poor hubby got to 'squeeze' in one side of the bed...sometimes he'll just shove me over to my side.... haha...

Wu
happi birthday dude!!

starstar,
we went to Tanjong beach..just nice there a tent set up for some function..so my photographer made us stay in the shade by standing near line between the shade and sun...then he shoot from the stage (that was set up), made us stand on chair..we oso went to this "jetty" place on the road to Sentosa cove..its somewhere near the big satellite dishes..oso went to one place near the orchids in sentosa..
for botanic gardens, we went to ginger garden area and oso walked up to the big pavillion area..
the make up hor..really make my skin cant breathe..cos usually i dun wear make up mah...heheee...

yoz ppl..
Me on MC for 2 days..haiz..fever leh..39 deg..after eating my colleague black pepper tuna sandwich..abit sore throat liao..then mon nite..ganna fever liao..yday went to see doc..doc say wah my temp so high...
My hubby joked say my colleague must have added something in the sandwich...hiak hiak hiak

T&P
haha..think all of us r guilty in one way or another of kicking our partner during sleep... u are not alone...
for me, I took up most of the sleeping space by sleeping diagonally..he'll just shove me using his butt to my side...haha...

fanfan
guess u enjoyed your PS gal..
must show us the pics when ready k?

zhuzhu
yo..take care k? weather really lousy..hot n hazy....
think haru, bvbride n all must take care too... hydrate hydrate...

yoz Wu
went to jap for my honeymoon last yr...wanted to go Hokkaido leh...i only tried the strawberries when I was over there..SUPER juicy & sweet...i remember seeing durian over there...not cheap leh..

Hi hi

zhuzhu: must rest well. really alot of people sick these days - hear so many pple coughing around me - in the bus..in hawker centres etc...still hvg the dizzy spells today. am still nursing a week old flu and cough. later sure got alot of pple burning joss paper - sure breath in alot of fumes...

starstar: thanks! will hope to get better soon but this time the germs very strong le...hv been drowning in "liang-te" barley these few days

starstar,
its not the preggie pix that the photographer approached me for, its just for normal nude photography. still thinkin about it tho..preggie one confirm will do lah, for memories!!

hey bvbride,
ya, can feel my lips really dry today too. keep cracking despite constant application of lip balm...=Z anyway, am loading myself up with water non-stop now.*gulp gulp*

zhuzhu,
Japan durian square type? They have square water melon mah! Cannot imagaine.

Haru,
Y cannot sleep? Very stress recently.
I add you into my google talk.
Mine: [email protected]
Some of us is in Multiply.com, a webby network like friendster

fanfan,
You are taking Avenue8? Waiting for your photo preview. Will be ready in a week time. Very excited. Must be fun.

starstar,
OK. Trying to upload into multiply ASAP. Cos I need to scan the photo.

Adi W,
Waiting for your photo in Sep.
Most of the time, your wife is the one who view the album mah! Guy usu just model. KEekkeke!

Haru: u were talent spotted...woooo....

if guy photog approach u for nude shoots (non pregnant ones) am sure u will decline hor esp if u dunno where the person come from.

all must take care of your health yeah...

have been following the ST forum pages these couple of days. interesting debate on hvg kids in singapore. a guy wrote in saying that they can be liabilities cos of our stressful living standards and cost of living here. am guilty of agreeing with him. a guy wrote in today to "bombard" him ...but another lady wrote in agreeing w him...sigh....if only the govt can make life easier then alot more will consider giving birth!

cheers!!!

Helo ppl,

I think the bug is running ard... Sigh. I am sick and hm resting. having fever just like zhuzhu. Need rest need rest. And i just had to run out to chase after my notti dog. He run out of my place to play with some other GR!!! So irritating. Scared me to death.

poor Mish,
Have a good rest and put on ear-plug.

Oh fan fan,
NVM. Will wait for u to upload.

Wu,
Oops! Just realized today is 24th, not 23rd.
Happy belated b'day then!!!

Yo Folks,

Thanks for all the well wishes! appreciate that!
Yah lah....33yrs old liao..and no turing back!
Nothing much on my bday, lots of work to do...then went to Sakae Sushi for dinner with my wifey, then night time she gave me some surprises....Ehem(cough* cough*)..kekekke..

She also secretly hide in the room and light up candles on the cake, I so happy liao!! Hahahha...
Like to thank her for the love and support for these year, yo joy, u reading? ..... (*shy*).

Wah...the thread going so fast, really no time to look at the archive.... Looks like a lot of ppl are sick, get well soon alright(to Zhuzhu, Mish)..

Yo Alex,

Wah...thank you for what u did on the MSN messager thingy....I so touch when my wifey told me! Thanks bro!
Looks like u have your racha album ready, may I have you permission to put it on our excel sheet then? Cheer!

Yo Mish,

How many GR around your house? Can Ryo join in? Kekeke..... aiya, u not feeling else will ask you to join us this Sat/Sun sentosa, bringing Ryonpepper for swim.... Yo Adel, Haru, Alex anyone wants to bring their doggies go Sentosa this weekend for a swim...?
Who else have dogs at home har....only remember Adel and Alex, I think T&P also have 1 right?

Okie lah...gotta go work liao...else boss scold. :P

Yo T&P,

no wonder u wanna jab him. KEkeke...
Why cannot have pets at home? I think it really helps or rather enhance love life, interaction etc.. and in alot of other good stuff for couples, and individual as well loh! More Pro then cons lah!

If allowed what you planning to have? Dogs, cats, Rabbit, hamster etc??

hi Wu,
wah!!! think u are the envy of all men now!!kekekke...sigh, speaking of coupletime, hubby has been soo busy lately i was just whining to him we hardly have any time together liao. but me also busy busy with work now. anywayz, plan to take a few days off in oct so that both of us can switch off. maybe will book a hotel room somewhere in spore. tink tis time i'll book conrad. =>

hey bvbride,
no lah, me not talent spotted. just that she got my contact via the forum. i sent her my pix and she said ok. will be meetin up with her this weekend to discuss more before i decide if i wana do it. still kinda shy even tho its a female photographer coz some poses quite ..erm...erotic...

Hey Hey...

Of coz i am reading this forum.. everyday also read... but dunno what to contribution... better at MSN... heehee i also shy shy liao.....

Wu,

cos i have eczema lah plus sensitive skin, nose..blah blah blah..even eyes also sensitive. so he claims for my well-being..cannot have pets.
If allowed, i'll wanna have a schnauzie...so cute wif the "beard".
tok abt jabbing, he kick me at my tailbone last nite..if he does it again tonite...he's so gg to sleep in the guest room.

haru..
wow...is the PG Monica? frm vivid shots?

haru
cool...
so do let us know if u really decided to go on wif the shots..;p your hubby side ok wif it?

mish,bvbride
gee..another down wif flu bug....hydrate hydrate people...strong ones...unwell ones....all drink water... water parade...
take care k? rest well too...

Wu
wah!! seems like u got a real nice birthday celebration...;p er..u shy one meh? ;p haha...

this weekend doggie lover gathering har..:p I dun have dogs but like playing wif one... clean freak can't have dogs at home lah...