Hi Wendy,
sorry for the late reply, been sick lately and nvr visit the forum.... anyway, my fh is already a pr here. i have not rom yet, intend to wait till nearer the wedding date then do so.(sorry, cant help you there)but not to worry, think ur fh wld be able to get his pr soon. how long has he been working here??
havent even decided on the wedding date, tenativey might be end of last yr earliest, if not wld be in 2005. keke, i very kiasu hor, already start looking and asking ard.
Hi Leigh,
same situation here. for the kl wedding, i think i wld be totally clueless too. think wld depend on my fh's relatives for the traditional customary things. for wedding gowns and photo shoots, intending to take in spore too. if able to afford, wld also have photo shoots in malaysia.hee *dreaming*
Hi Shazz
no problem, wld need your advice on kl then when i really start preparing for my wedding.
can you email me the contact of the make-up person too? i like naturalish make-up, dun like those like wayang type
my email is
[email protected]
thanks in advance!
Hi Amanda
dun mind me emailing you next time when i need advice?? how much is the gown you made at bill's ?
Thanks, bluebonnet, for the info. would check it out, maybe might not have chinese dinner, cos i got malay frens, might go for buffet style instead. anyone got any idea where is good?