Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, its actually veli fun leh...challenge myself to get higher score each time....they keep adding new pics n i veli long nv play liao...so now alot of pics i cant spot the difference....hehe

Cat,
hee enjoy ur leave

nex mon i on leave also so nex wk only work 3 days yeah!!!

hmm... not really, i will be busi at home later. need to prepare the stuff for the workers to clear. I also asked my mom to come over and help me clear the fridge also... cos half the things in the fridge I dun recognise...

i used up quite abit of leave over the last 2 weeks cos I got no compassionate leave

so my leave now quite precious...must make full use of it...wuahahah!

morning!!

whoa housecleaning ah..keke
i love to throw things then buy buy buy..hahaa

Cat,
u same me..last nite i shop too... i buy 2 pairs of shoes & Gucci Parfum..hehehee

oh oh cat... i juz read ur FB comments to me..
u same me!!! EXACTLY!!!! u too bght 2 pairs...hahahhaa

Janie
i cant smell Allure..got many leh and Sasa cosmetics cheapo no tester for tis except Coco Chanel..but nvm i oso like the new Gucci by Gucci
Maybe next time i buy urs..

good morning ladies...

I tried the cheese dip last nite...
marvellous...
regret not ordering more...
my hb dun like the salsa sauce too...

KOi,
keke nvm now got another BP i tink got collection at BL leh u can still order

Delin,
wah shop again ah.. my GUcci perfume still got half bottle lor since 3-4yr back keke..

Me same... my CK perfume still got more than 3/4 since 3 years back :p

Delin, I shop at Robinsons last night... chop chop 20min find 2 pairs of shoes. Robinson still got 20% leh...

piggy, delin, I happily throw and throw... all the old and broken things in the house... hiak hiak...at least I feel the house now looks better...more airy and more space!

Koi..ohh poor thing....shld not buy the salsa..but then heng..luckily i got good comments fm coll the salsa or else.. i paiseh leh..i was the 1 started it.. hehe..but all like the cheese!

Piggy..dun say leh.. my RL, MNG, Anna sui still have left, still buy... kekekeke

Cat..not robinsons, i go JPT last nite..while waiting for hb... i shop alone..kekee

Cat, then design ur house to ur taste??? hahaha
paint wall, do 1 concept u like, new furniture, new sofa... will be WOW!!! kkekeee

Delin,
cos last week u wan to go Robinson mah for the 20% sale.

we might want to move somewhere else so not doing any reno to the house... just clearing out old stuff and old furniture first.

Delin,
hhahah i got 3-4 bottle still have at least half left mostly gift from friend so i seldom buy perfume 1 somemore i seldom use keke...
the nachos i tink individual preference la my friend love it also but they warned me lots of onion n vegie hahah so i dun dare to order keke..

Cat..hahah...end up no go lor....:P

Piggy..yeah lor..individual preferance..

In cheese veggie rite..those aroma leafy..?
in restaurant they used it for garnishing?

delin, no its not those for garnishing....its looks abit dark green...in small cubes...but not alot lah...still i could see a few...so juz wondering wat is tat...

JAnie,
ya got some onion but v little but i love it lar not too thick for me n v yummy keke... n i tink it cheaper than the GV 1..

Piggy, I transferred some out into Tupperware then the rest, i oso put the clip and put into the fridge. My HB thot I siao buy so big bag... :p

ya really regret...
think will buy more cheese...
still got one big bag of nachos not open yet...

I brought some to the office for my colleagues...
some loves the salsa... most said cheese nice...
ya got capsium in the cheese....

I used the medium tupperware also can't store all the nachos...