Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Yes still ard $10 p/hr..but damn fed up make timing arrangemnt.. ask come on sat tis time..end up sms can only make it sun.. time change as last min. blah blah.. in the end i stop. too many excuses..cos think she take many customer..her work is gd.. just dat my wkends gonna burn cos of her!

delin,
correct lor. but that time we new to it mah...also dunno where to find so look for agency lor...
good thing my mom got good one and also still within the same area... so dun mind paying abit more.
yah, usu weekend hard to get p/t maid cos they also very bzi with other customers.

Delin,
i tink ur maid cmi la.. sigh cos for me most prob i need some1 to come durin wkend also so i tink more difficult to find 1.. but i have start checkin ard my friend keke lazy me..

yup i can only take wkend when im around..dun believe in giving keys to them unless cat already knws her too well. oR direct fm agency can trust 1 lah...

so piggy, chose carefully... ahhahaa

Delin,
my HB also the super cautious type but he okie after I told him that she will give a photocopy of her NRIC to us when we give her the key.

Delin,
ya lor but still i dun trust givin my key to another person even fr agency .. but tt me la.. but i only need 1 to help me durin this period la after tt i can handle the household chores myself.. i keep forgettin to check with my SIL n MIL...

Piggy, i do one weekend of housework i wanna faint liaoz... my MIL's house super old-fashion type, really hard to maintain.
Plus I have to clear her things also... take me one whole morning to clear out the service balcony where the washing machine is...can die ah...
If i dun clear, i will keep getting blue black on my legs cos so cramp there, i keep banging into things...

Piggy, not yet lar ..think they bzi to try oso..
all was like WHOA!!! so big pack..hahha

Cat
no worries, can sms me lor.. EXIT D..

Janie
i sit down there waiting for u gals.
while dat..i wanna try 1 drink my coll recom me!
Im ok.. u gals?

Gals.. if u got order salsa better dun hang ard too long ..........

Delin,
keke icic.. mine still got a lot cos last wk sick cannot eat keke.. :P

hi ladies...
just out from meeting...

i got my bags ready too... :p
i din know u all arranging to have dinner,
ald ask my mum to cook my dinner...
so sorry... hav a drink at gloria still can lah...

ok nvm..im hungry..i need to grab sumthing lite at GJ...cos lunch juz now no mood eat roti so now im like shaking of hunger...hahaha

good mornin all...
same here...
busy day for me too...

and yes btw, i transfer the salsa to smaller containers last nite and tried the taste...
I dun like that... think those in the jar sell on the shelves taste better...

i nv try the cheese dip yet...
tonight then i transfer the cheese into small container...

while transferring the salsa to small container, i tried to taste... too much onions...
even delin see liao can tell... faint...

Koi,
ya i heard the salsa lots of onion so it quite individual lar if u like onion taste u will love it.. some when order even request less onion keke..

morning!!

hmm..think who like salsa with onion flavour and diluted 1 will like this..heng..nvr order..but my boss loike it.. hahaha

My cheese 1 tub finish liao..half of it, hb ta pao to work to munch cos he OT can eat..hahaha the left bit i eat last nite..yum~yum...and the bit i pack for my coll who wanna taste...

the nachos is nice!!

delin,
hee nice rite
i love the cheese but i no time to eat can only eat durin wkend i tink i need to tabao some gave my sis if not wasted keke... but u fast la 1 tub alr finish keeke...

left with 1 tub..chiam..wkend sure munch like CRAZY!..hahahhaa..jialat..toking abt SIS..i haven let them noe yet..or else they oso CRAZY like me!!
hahahhaa

ya lor..keep for at least 1 mth.. if wanna keep longer store in FREEZER horr..cat.. pls note!

i hate onions...
so think my hubby got to finish the salsa all by himself... I will stuff myself with the cheese...

wah delin u really fast leh...
one evening, 1 tub gone...

delin,
hiak hiak now got another BP leh if ur sis wan can order den pick up east side.. my HB hor cant munch like me so hor v chiam...