Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wah i greet morning den all disappear?? m i so scary???

delin, the walnut & choco chip biscuit is veli nice...im munching now till..half tub gone...haha

the container sticker says...'Joyous Pastries...to order, pls call 9618 1238...quality product by Prosperous Spring'...hehehe u can try googling on tat & see if u can find anything

oiii...bzi ah...*headache mode*

janie, the cookies too many choc bits rite?
then the pineapple tart nvr brg to wk?

piggy, 1 shop at TP exchange there...

delin, the choc many meh? i tink its juz rite leh coz i love choc...hehehe

i got bring the pineapple tart..but haven started eating yet...hehe

for me i c like too many in a pc la..worth lor.. $10 in 1 container cos some stingy less choc..

whoa..u eat so many ah.. careful la..coughin manz

Piggy
i guess so la..u been here..

just got back to desk. HB went for scope this am so running up and down betw office and sgh the whole morning.

Delin, thx for the advise. I think today I will separate into smaller containers and freeze some

oh...i think the backside one is called colonoscopy. the one enter mouth is endoscopy...

He kerna piles. So scope first to check if there is anything else wrong. Then he will go for the piles op on Thur morning. Tat why i say, I veli bzi this week...

Actually, the worry part is whether the scope result ok or not. But result this morning is normal so it is ok liao.

Not too worried abt the op cos he choose the stapler method which is better and less pain...but cost alot more...:p

Lyn, his op is in the morning and shd be done by lunchtime. Since it is across the road from my office, I will accompany him for a short while. Then I will come back to office to work while he have his op and during his op recovery time. Then I will accompany him home to make sure he is alright before going to my office event in Orchid Country Club in Yishun.

hmm... i was thinking of doing at salon at sembawang shopg centre @$99 but not sure if it includes treatment n cut. I think I go back to Reds again, they have the $180 promo that includes everything. But have to wait till 13th Apr when I am on leave...haiz...

wei...kena stuck....*phew*...

erm, cat here IP hor 2nd level promotion 2 head for price of 1 leh..$150. but now im searching for the leaflet dunno where i put...rebond/cut plus treatment..got colour plus hitelight oso..price $100..i wanna colour again my hair..hahaha...

shld be bah.. cos nvr mention at all.. the problem is i dunno where i put the leaflet..nvm..one day shall kpo walk ard and see!

cat, hahahaha! u got a gd memory!!! u still rem tues is minutes day! but tis week my boss went UK...so meeting cancelled...hahahaha

lyn, canot lah...i play facebook game...hahahaha