Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

985369.jpg

Morning ladies..

ha ha ha my collic ask me watch "Confession of a Shopaholic"..ha ha ha say say me..what a joke ah..

Cat, Thanks v. muchie

yeah rite :D

the part she bght too many branded stuff until no $$, then she have to sell off...must see!

if i no time, prolly dvds fm JB? kekekee

delin
wanna ask u smth,

i saw this malay event near my estate whr they ride on cardboard horses, the man will vipe using a long robe then they start dancing n riding...any meaning to tis?

soli..juz back fm so-call "changes" meeting! argh

lyn,
they onli dance with the cardboard horse la..call horse dance with those instrumental songs..nutting 1..just follow indon style..but hor.. on certain occasion they can have this evil spirit to whack the horse and the dancing dancing like a real HORSE lor..
tis what i knw la..

delin
yes yes, got instrumental music. they dance with their cardboard horses n there's one lady dressed like princess dancing by herself.
also, there's this plump man whipping the horses and they dance like riding on real horse..
so the man act as evil spirit?

u see where? at wedding? is just dancing la...

there is one show where they can call the evil spirit of the horse and go into this man body and this guy will becum the real horse and do those stunts and eat broken glass 1..

huh?! then u shld watch it..if lasted whole day.. i guess those stunts 1.. i think la..dun wear RED if u watching this show.. i heard the horse can come to u.. and sayang sayang... hahahahha

then u need to pat pat the horse..hahahha

I just watched for a few mins only..lucky not wearing red. i'll be scared n run away if the horse comes to me..

at first i thot got malay spirit wondering ard the estate n they do this to send the spirit back to the other world.. hee, what an imagination!

Cat,
actually i did a breakdown not v cheap leh cos the market rate is like $10/hr now.. but if gd 1 n u dun mind i tink it ok bah..

Piggy, part time maids dun earn alot so they tend to focus ard the same area. It is not worth it for them to travel too far. You need to ask ard for ur area.

Janie, I think she will do 3 hr in 1 day. She has been with my mom for a few years liao and my mom actually hands the key over to her. I will also do the same so she will come on weekday to clean for me, I dun need to be ard when she comes. But I will be ard for the first time this wed afternoon.

Piggy, I think it is quite hard to get $10/hr now, usu abt $15/hr. Anyway, she is someone I trust so I dun mind paying for it lah. After 8 months of not doing housework, i rather pay to have someone to help me...:p

the backgrd is that my mom took her from agency which charge ard this rate at the initial promo/trial price. They provide proper training for them so they know how to do the cleaning properly like taking care of paraquet flooring etc.
Later when the agency raised the price, we told the agency that we terminate the services but we hired her privately on our own. It is a win-win on both sides cos we pay less and the maid gets more (cos the agency took quite a huge cut). have been paying her this amt for the past 3-4 years.

Cat
i got what u trying to say. YES..norm take her directly & privately better than thru agency..

& i oso scared recomm for ppl. the other time my filipino P/T maid ask me to recom, in the end she bzi ard no turn up for my fren house.. very paiseh..