Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
i am here la my msn DC but no time to re log in..

Cat,
icic cos i ordered from VS be4 the material like F21 1 so so only..

Cat
1 of the dress she buy, nice hor.. nvm..i can borrow hers if need to...hahahahah

Piggy
i see, thot u not feeling well..u go hm! heee

Piggy
still teaching? haha..ask him note down hor.. i be vomit blood if ppl kept askin me same thing again.. juz nw just pissed off wif 1 collic..nvm..i gonna bitch abt her in my blog...hahahha

Cat
ya lor..new arrival dress.. i dun buy cos i have too many black!
think shld be by tis wkend...ok later i email him cos he was the one ifm me. i dunno..keke

haha..i dun compare... mine lagi worst.. u all see my FB pics rite?? im the worst lor! kekeke

now i got prob..im not patience enuff when teaching my son...hahahaha

delin,
hahah dark circle can still conceal but puffy eye bag cant conceal 1

keke...

i meet u at TP too...
no pro...
wat time they arriving??
i can reach earliest at 6.20pm...
and i transfer the money to you tonight ok?

icic..haha nvm nex time u go there ..alot to explore..its hot in the noon but cool in the evening the las time i went was last year...the song of the sea with those laser light was nice but only in the evening..