Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

nooo piggy, i nvr say u short, i was thinking better u teach sitting down mah..cos u preggie dun stand too long..
see i think of u, u noe.! :P

hahaha..lyn, dats the good thing to be a tall person..

Hey lyn, tmr sentosa day rite??? brg umbrella wor..might be hot? might be rain?

enjoy tmr ya....

Piggy..sia arh u!!!! wuahahhahaha "head to toe" la
come on la...i complain, u hear only la..:P :P
Alwayz my mum and hb the one kena hear my naggy complain!...kekekeke

ok la.. *ignored me* hahhahaaa

sorry ah.. freee oso i dun wan....

where's dat piggy? sure she wanna kill me! hahaha

Lyn
orh i rem, cos i was the 1 Kpo to chk the price..

sexy polo? hahah i tink in short period dun tink i can wear lol~~~

Cat,
ok i try to let u have the item by today.. cos my sis wan somthing but no time to browsn..

Piggy, I like that polo cos it's fitting and nicer than the usual normal polo... been wanting to get another one for awhile liao.

Tmr or sun also can. Just sms me and I can wait for u...

piggy, i also like the little details like the gathers on the sleeves etc... I find that it is the nicest I have seen so far... at least compared to the shops here loh...

Cat,
kekek the 1 i bott from AE is puff sleeves which is v nice keke.. n quality v nice i tink VS quality not as gd but u like can liao:P