Janie..good u mc..u need rest!

Cat..i see..yeh lor..$7 might as well..

Lyn, where u?
nah..the same design dat i bght but gold in colour..keke

i ordered this ;p

981133.jpg

wa lauuuuuuuu....ur picture no lagi BIGGER than this?????????? ha ha ha

u got money buy la.. hahaa
well..for u suit to carry the gold sateen but not the black..OEiii no need buy wallet can??? wasted

i only copy the pics..lazy to resize. i scare too small for u then u cannot see la..u nek nek ma. haha. ;p

GOLD? u sure??? then i go buy Carly sateen gold ah. lolx
no $ la, can only afford 1 so choose black first. black ok?

i wan wallet, my wallet trimming tear le.

oh nite time i blur... but not daytime hoR

oh cos i tot u dun like black bag..up to u la

oh oh..then buy wallet one shot.. can get further discnt mah..

night time u also not blur la, u can even spot crocodile whom u saw only for a few mins at Jp

mayb wallet later..wait for GSS, lolz.. recession leh,cannot buy 1 shot. i kenna leaves cut liao.

Gd morning ladies..

Piggy, the puffs which you mentioned the other time is it by Rebeccarios imported from Holland?

If it is the same one, there is a spree going on right now at SMH. Also the nachos spree is opened again.

delin,
wahahah i need food now mah..

Proc,
i tried the cream puff quite nice i gave some to my neighbour she also say nice n the red bean ice mochi my fave too yum yum..

im feeling much better now thanx ladies...

haven taken med coz later veli drowsy..so i will take nearer to lunch time den use lunch time to slp...

proc, cannot la.. i die manz..nachos haven come, i go & pull another new thing again..hahaha... people gonna kill me manz..

Lyn
hahaha..ben10 cake..hmm..im gonna do 1 like dat tis yr for his birthday bash...kekeke

piggy
no lar...moshi can find anywhere..so will not la

hi gals, veli veli buzi...
machiam like all hell break loose like that...

My friend ordered the eclairs before. The coffe and choc flavour are the best. The rest not so nice.

Delin,
i ordered the eclaire n profiteroles be4 quite nice i like the strawberry 1. the cream jus nice v fresh.. usu i will freeze it n it taste like ice-cream... but now i cuttin on cold stuff so dun tink wanna order the cream puff too big pack liao.. maybe wil order 1 eclaire.. i order a few time liao usu collect at JE..

Cat, is ok do ur work.. jia you! hehe

Piggy, dun tell me same eclairs i taste be4 when my SIL order the other time oso comes in big pack and quite worth it..hahah
ya shld cut dwn cold stuff..ok gonna stop toking abt SWEET things..recently dinner i non stop order dessert..very scarry and last wkend i alrdy eat 4 donuts fm Donut Empire the coco pops and oreo..*faintz*