Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Piggy, unless u wanna order again la?
yup i got my best collic staying in bishan.. sure can help me..hehhee

or unless dat seller can mit me in clementi oso no prob..

KOi,
ok ok ...
i jus msn my friend cos she ordered n collect she say v yummy the cheese dip n the salsa sauce... actually u gals can consider pull order together with koli see the seller can gave free delivery anot leh..

Delin,
since u got kolig in Bishan jus order n ask her help collect lor cos the nex BP maybe not so soon... if nice i will definitely order again... cant wait to try manz..
she will only go various location even town if she hold BP..

piggy
u knw what i told my coll, they try to see whether can pull order..she may help collect oso cos she drive.. haha..

ok later see how.

i dun mind too...
we can always buy together...

delin,
wow u action fast leh..
btw my friend who love the GV cheese dip say she prefer this 1 becos not as cheesy n thick n they added some spice to it which make it even flavourful... wah i hear liao v happy cos GV 1 i find too thick n too cheesy v sick after eatin for some time keke..

Proc,
hahah i not so interested into mee siam so i gave it a miss hahah.. usu i ordered the cream puff n ice mochi by Rebecca i love it... hahah .. chiam i gettin hungry liao..

koi,
i tink the nachos n cheese dip not v heavy la unless delin order 3-4 box la keke...

Janie,
okie.. i tink here only lyn dun like cheese.. maybe u can tom pang delin den collect from her if her kolig ordering?

Delin,
ok ok if i see again i let u know i heard the beef meltz is nice too keke... now i alr tinkin of usin the cheese to make cheese fries wahahah...

Piggy,

I also like cheese but the collection points are too ltd liao. Maybe I should shift to the west so I can tumpang u all...keke...I have never seen the cream puff and ice mochi BP fr Rebecca. Does she conduct it often?

Shucks...so farnee..
my collig intend to email every close 1 in ofic ask to order whether can make it $200?

so can get "FREE Delivery to anywhere in Singapore when your order exceeds S$ 200."

u knw to deliver where? MY OFFICE!!!! lolz

Delin,
wahahahah maybe i can make cheese fondue also wahhaha... *dun arbish hor*

Proc,
ya so far i ordered 2-3 time liao but lately seldom i heard the seller preg... but i tink can email n order 1.. really v nice....

Koi,
i almost wanted to order the chix meltz but hor it shredded chix i was tinkin mus be v dry den i saw those review by those who ordered they say beef 1 nicer hahah but i dun fancy beef so gave it a miss lor keke..

delin,
wahahahah ur kolig really onz... but gd la den no need go n collect $200 v easy to hit 1 la 1 person say 1 set u need 10 set nia keke....

Proc,
dun worry i do watch my diet....

piggy, then i order the beef one if got chance...
shredded chix will be chicken breast meat...
i dun like...

delin, if i can add order, please let me know...

piggy
i email the seller..see whether can start BP for us..hehehe

Koi
huh..those cook wan how sia? that 1 muz fresh paz u..kekek

Siao
not xmas yet..hehee

delin,
hahha if u n ur KOli got $200 order i tink can jus ask her to sent keke..
oh tt cheese melt come in cold form 1 jus pan fried for the cheese to melt can eat liao the instruction is in the link..

janie, i bump into him..but i was in hurry to mit u mah..im late..so no invite him..i guess he eaten liao.. cos he lunch very early one at 12pm SHARP!!!! hahahaa

delin,
ya i referin to the beef meltz lor it come in cold form not hot 1 leh... den when u wan to eat jus pan fried lor u go the link see all writen there...

oic piggy..i lazy to read dat beef..cos i no buy tat..oh ok..i get it..

Janie
next time...hahah..now i rem pay by mastercard get 10% off... so cheap..and nice!!!

Delin,
hahah pahsei i jus go n read ya it hot when sent to u but if u dun wan eat now can store in fridge n heat it up :P
wat 10%???

Janie,
i nv eat be4 lor but delni say standard drop leh..
yesterday my friend email me tunglok 1 for 1 promo see liao droolin lor..

hahha i went to read too...
delivered hot...

maybe can check with her??
that we heat up ourselves???

i dun find lerk thai nice leh...

yup rice table there intl bldg but muz reserved early cos dat time i go in they say muz end at 7.45pm.. cos got corporate rsvd liao..and there always dinner occupied with ppl..

can la... im ok to jio u all and eat there!
hahahahha