Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

see which is more convenient for u lor...
i plan according to the location etc...
convenient then i go, if not, then forget it...:p

u go where which area unless u wan go cemetery?

errr..lim chu kang got shoping mall or not ah??
i oso dunno..hhahaha

wei, fm ur house to there no $$ involve meh.. got rite.. bus and mrt or taxi fare?

delin ,
i dunno go which area. no ask so much. just go.

ehhhhh hmmmm. mayb we put in our savings to invest a shopping mall in lim chu kang???

no need la, got driver.

koi
mayb...i can only think of cemetery n farms at there.

whahaah... delin now tt lyn change her hangout place to LCK like worse leh keke... i cant think of anything interestin ther keke...

lyn,
no $$ la.. hahaah

no $$ borrow from delin wahahaha

i think lim chu kang got koi pond leh, koi, u wan to follow me? then u jump into the pond, wahaha. i will tell the onlookers u r a koifish, not to panic.

ok, i bring small A n dan go.delin also go. keke. piggy next time when ur boy bigger u sure want to bring him go zoo. i dont fancy zoo but for small A..

lyn,
ya nex time when my boy bigger but tt is 3-4yr down the road not so soon wakakak..
aiya A n dan wan see animal look at their own mommies can le mah oops

wah lau...
lyn u so bad one...
my boss is back liao...
can't chat liao...
more work to clear before moving my ass off...
good bye for now...

delin,
yup yup dip with nachos kind.. when u wan to eat jus heat up the cheese...
wah early in the morning u wan to make me puke huh..

PIggy
dun like dat leh.. im in happy, cheery mood today...wuahhaha... sum1 offer me be her model?
cos she a photographer (a close fren of mine)..wuahhahah..but i dun wan la... cos i dun like..for own cam can la..:P

Koi
once in a blue moon la..

No proc, juz dun wan..got free print pic only la..no $$ involve..hahaa..i juz reply her in FB..with luffing and ok.. if she contact me..i will say i busy.. hheeee

wow..u nvr share here.. so u MIA most of the time u at SM rite? whats ur nick there??? hahahaha
but i can guess.. hmmmm

so u collect at bishan? so far sia...

model for her album and scratch bk.. blah blah...

delin,
erm cos i duno nice anot so dun dare to recommend no i collecting from clementi.... if nice nex time she hold anothe BP i let u know lor...

no la i din MIA cos no 1 here so i keep quiet if not i am busy la..

Piggy
I lurve nachos!! each time go movie sure buy 1.
ok ok...if it nice...i wan

hehehee..u rem for me ok?... no urgency!

Proc,
no i order ala carte 1 pack cheese dip n 1 pack nachos.. cos the set too much... n i dunno nice anot dare not order so much... i order becos got collection pt in the west hahah..

orh can order ala carte better still...
then
500 g of Crispy Nacho Chips: S$ 8
500 g of RICH Cheese Dip: S$ 7.50

hahhaa duh me!

Delin,
hahah actually i saw this BP many time but dun dare order cos to much plus dunno nice anot..den some of the MTB told me nice so i order n try.. but they told me the nachos is 10 time the GV size wor.. keke.. if u wan i can gave u some to try?? keke..

delin,
hahah ok ok ... if nex time i saw the BP again i let u know unless u got friend or kolig in Bishan can ask them help u pick up keke.. actually i tempted to order the salsa sauce as well but hor i remember i still got 2 bottle at home keke..