Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

huh like dat change change medi..jialat..can take it or not..ur ger..haiz..

cos my boi i send to KK dats y i can diff the result much better than norm wans..

delin, in my case....theres no arguments...like i say...i have been tolerating n keeping mum all these 6 yrs..

cat, frankly speaking...to many 6yrs is nutting coz they dun understand the DIL vs MIL thing..but to me...6yrs is realli an achievement 4 me.....i've always kept quiet, respect her, do my own things. I dont see eye to eye with her on EVERYTHING but i dun show it coz i still respect her...but den..it has accumulated to a point tat i might explode soon lor..

Janie,
cool down.. look ahead n tell urself soon u be movin out no need to tolerate anymore

I am soo hungry now..

Janie, I only stay with my MIL for the past 1 year plus and I can understand to some extend... esp when each have their own way of doing things.

janie, since ur hb ald told you that u all will look for home next yr, tahan till then lor...
by middle of the year can start to look for the location etc...

Janie, did you bring your gal to PD?
So that she can be recover faster after eating the medicine..
I always feel pain when i see my baby sick. Nowsaday the weather not good.. either too hot or too hot. Try to keep your gal indoor, so that her body temperature will not too affect by the weather. Then she wont fall sick.
After she recover, you try to buy vitamin C for her to eat. So that she will be healthier.

alamak..so fast my collic baby shower liao eh.. on 4 apr..is sat! arghhh...and..and..her hse at condo near sengkang compasspnt..hurhur.. soo soo far..

piggy
we quite close la..dats y invite lor..if not norm will juz pass around cakes whole ofic 1.
ya..ya..ur turn do at ur hse..then i can cum..lol

delin,
no cannot now i tink in to split 2 days(1day PIL house 1 day my house) or go chervon.. cos their house big but parkin limited n their side alr 100+ pp so dun wish to combine... will see how it goes..

Delin,
Chervon is chalet leh.....
ya no choice his got big family if i invite all on 1 day my friend wun get a chance to see the baby.. so will see how lor..

Delin,
ya but limited unit n they got recreation activity like pool, KTC etc so not a bad choice if u wanna hold a party in chalet in the west..

Delin,
keke on n off they got warehouse sale ther also keke... n their ktv quite cheap leh.. my friend alway go ther 1..

Lyn,
u hor can dun work still fan how i wish i no need to work on Fri even stay at home to rest also shiok keke... i tinkin of goin JB 1 of this wkend keke. long time no go..

ohh ohh....i trying to figure out so hard what's the hell is KTC?

delin , i no wan do hsework. my house got tons for me to do. u want take leave and accompany me? lolx..

piggy,
this sun im gg JB..woohoo.

piggy, the ktv how cheap is cheap??? hahaha
this sat ahhh..oh ya my sis calling me for food testing.. oh oh...

go JB makan? shop for those bb stuff at Jusco?

Lyn
tis fri i got appomnt liao..unless cancel..hehehe

Piggy
Jusco not far la..but dun la..i guess u dunno which route oso, cos me too blur..got driver can liao..hehehe..oh ok ic

wah goin shopping ah??

wah piggy i rem once i went to the ktv, my friend dropped the cake on the carpet, we were made to pay for the cleaning of carpet...
so bad...

koi, standard la..kena pay..carpet cleaning ex one leh..they lugi la..dats y ask u pay..even hotel oso mah..if they spot u...heee

janie,haha..heng yestday my flu behaves well cos scared u kena..hahah..i go bk..on lappy, then eat my small yellow pill zuuupppp i ZZzzzzz... today im ok... just feeling cold~~~~~

delin
u v hot la, forever got appt one la hor..hor.

koi
mayb after relative's birthday celebration then go shopping..city sq or Jusco? hmmmm

sat morning i go lim chu kang, dunno go Thr do what, ppl jio so i follow

Lyn, hahaa actually thurs, but postponed to friday
dun angry la..yes im hot hot till spend $$ like water... hahahahah

huh Lim chu kang..sia arh.. do what?!?!
follow ppl oso no free... spend $$ to travel ard..
hahahahah