Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

cat, yup im shopping 4 1 too...but duno which 1 to get leh...got a few models n brands in mind...hai...

delin, if u cfm wan den i will go back there after work today...can KO on time coz boss not ard..so will pop by there again...so 1st choice is pink followed by silver har...

Janie,
Confirm i wan! if it $199 or less.. hahahaha

My first choice is
1) pink if no have follow on :

2) blue
3) black
4) silver

sms me tonite... die die in cinema i will reply u!

Thanks Janie *muacks* if no stock is ok..wont blame u larrr..haha

my personal choice is canon or olympus. But it is up to u wat u like lor...
I got a canon end 07

Cat
i do have canon (my bro), olympus (my sis), samsung (my elder sis) mine is Ricoh..so wanna try on sony..
as my collic wan not bad!

morning..!

guess what? Janie manage to get my pinky sony Cam!
& last nite i watched "Coming Soon" woohoooo scarry scarry chaaaBaaaa...!

Thanks Cat

Thai horror movie fm the director of shutter & 4phobia. ok la the show..but i cant stop rem 1 scene where she kena hang..it kept playing on my mind cos the face so scarry..last nite till i slap my hb.. cos almost wan to ZZzz..he whisper like ghost like dat.. shocking me!

tyra
hmm.. for u ahh..u timid? better watch with htb la..got company go bk hm..hehee..cos the movie all happen in "cinema". aiyah dunno how to explain la..u go read review laa k.

Koi
SERIOUSLY i got close eyes on some scenes! but not till cover with fingers la..hehehe

delin,
hahah now i turn off by the food there leh wahhaah..

Koi,
wah go shoppin ah? taka storewide got sale n additional 10% if got taka card.. isetan also on sale..

Piggy
u preggie mah.. sure every food u see, turn u off

wah koi..half day sia.. ARgh!!! jeles me!

Isetan private sale yesterday, i browse thru the brochures not much la..