Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wow u can go shopping...

lyn, tat was referring to another gathering last time!!! tat time piggy driving so we nv go tis restaurant....now piggy not driving...so we can go! argh!!

oic...
then just bring him for a walk lor...

after the check up...

ya piggy, u said u driving...
if not driving, just take 2 with u today...
tmr bring back lor...

lyn,
if u read carefully hor i mean tt time Cat got recommend this place liao but becos tt time i driving so we change place becos tt place parkin v difficult...

koi/lyn,
u 2 hor nv read properly leh..
cos my ofic got cockroach so i seldom left fresh food/fruit in my drawer 1 .. will see how..

thanks janie for clarifyin haha...

Piggy, if u tie up the bag it shd be ok... unless the cockroach bite thru the bag then I got nothing to say liao...
We used to have rats here...and we all have to keep our food in plastic containers...

Cat/KOi,
hmm will see how lor put on table?? hahah cannot la v messy ..........

delin,
gd hor jus sit ther n luff ..

Janie,
haahha only today u vomit blood tokin to lyn??? lol~