Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ok ladies, ciao...
have agreat weekend...
and piggy, relax and keep us inform of bb's gender...

perhaps u can try online shopping ? more variety and dun need to spend time going from 1 shop to another all can be done in the comfort of your house

yeah work many many... keke

Cat,
goin soon...make up..blah blah.. hehehe
ciao gals, have a great wkend!

OK email hor.. u all better fast fast..he he he

MOrning All...

Lyn,
wahahah u miss me so much ah.. hmm the gender ah.. i was thinkin to further confirm in detail scan leh..

heehee...Piggy, I din buy anything leh... nvm, I go elsewhere and find...
I like the high ceilings in Jrg Pt tho... and the nice big restaurants with lots of seating in B1...

*yuuuhuuu* morning ladies!!!

yeah & i hope JPT ladies toilet will be like Century Square..so HC.."Exclusively Hers"..some more leh..

Cat,
i tink sometime still need to go town la cos the cloth at JPT limited also.. hee...

Delin,
hahah JPT toilet now i alr v happy HC means more $$..... i rather they have more toilet lor sometime the q can be horrible..

Cat
paiseh leh...but lucky got hb hor..hehehe

Piggy
so far no 10cents pay can liao mah..golden landmark still kena pay sia last sat wen i go there.. i wan big, no smell, and many toilet so no Q lor.. but bugis junctn Q is the worst!!!

Delin,
for me i tink it this way the higher their reno cost the higher the rent which in turn will be charge to us consumer... but of cos no big deal if u dun shop at JPT la keke...
i tink the People Park is the worse need to charge n so dirty n smelly yucks..

sumtimes i feel im inside male toilet..when i see urine all over the seat really pissed me off..& pad they throw like dat like nobody business!!

Lyn, thanks dear!
No need lah since we are meeting near MRT, no need to walk so far
I will just feel like santarina for awhile. I put everything into a large tote bag to sling over my shoulder...hehehe

cut it...

can't step fully so limping abit...
hopefully will improve today...

lyn, u mean smell toilet or u also cut ur foot? hehehe

cat,ok. if last min, u need help let me know hor?? i go be ur santarina asst.

koi, smelly toilets...

heyhey , anywhere got haunted toilets?..this one i more interested, haha