Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy
i try both ways..lite & thick..but i try to apply too thick on those spots but 50/50 la...but i dun apply too thick whole face..too heavy la..lol

Yup my coll too.. apply bb cream can liao no nd powder...

Delin,
keke maybe next time u can try the 1 janie usin

i am v bloated leh chiam... n v v v sleepy!! feel like cryin..

is ok la..still nice wen i put on...will start applying everyday soon..ur face very clean not like me.. hehee hiak hiak..

dun cry! dun cry!

KOi,
which brand u used??? cos there r many in the market leh.. we tokin abt skin food 1..

Delin,
erm i use the bb cream only when i got pimple n marks...

Cat,
Janie not usin bb cream i tink..

Janie/piggy, oh ok...

I dun think i wanna try bb cream liao. Dun feel like putting on another layer of cream on my face after the skin care pdts. I am gonna try the revlon mineral powder foundation tho...

Koikoi,
erm nv heard of this brand sorry me sua ku..
but hor bbcream originate from korea so i tink use those from korea 1 better skin food 1 personally i dun find it oily la..

the one i get that time got promotion at the lobby to promote this brand from john little...
they gave sample for ppl to try... so tried it and end up buying the sunblock only...

the sunblock nice nice...

koikoi,
hahah maybe i lazy i dun even use moisturiser... not to mention sunblock keke..but i heard faceshop sun block gd also..

eh ladies...i shld b going to korea in jul...n we will b visitng the face shop there...not sure if its cheaper anot..but if u all wan anything let mi noe at a later date..

KOi,
hahah i buy skin food becos i tink it the first to come to Sg hahah the rest like bb cream popular liao den come keke..

me v simple jus use KOSE sekkesei only when i so free den will apply moisturiser n bb cream but v rare keke..

Delin,
ya la most impt suit for ur skin..

i dun use bb creams.....but i use concealer & i've been using tis bodyshop 1 for years...i find it veli gd..covers pretty well for me...comes in a stick..like a pencil..n u muz sharpen it..hehe

wahhh i so thin.........FLLLLLLLLYYYYYYY thanks kokoi, piggy we thin sia. keke. soooo... any fat pigs in here? hahaha

hmmmmm skincare talk now, i wanna get MAC lipglass, limited edition one. nicee nicee.

Janie,
keke u know hor when in poly got once breakout v badly so i use the body shop tea tree series concealer can heal pimple 1 as claim i tink in lipstick shape 1 ah i use liao more breakout from then on wards dun dare touch body shop thingy again..

Piggy, I think more than that...
I rem seeing a lipstick palette when I was in the Faceshop in Korea. after conversion it was abt $10. I bot in Sing for more than $20.

ahh..icic...i dun use their products so i didnt noe..hehe..sua ku...

piggy, ya jul is summer...i noe its not a gd time to go korea during tis season but bo bian leh...my hub is oni free during tis time..

yes faceshop in korea damn cheap lor...
u ca buy the whole shop back... :p

wah lyn, mac's lipglass is really good...
I can't live w/o it....

piggy, i heard alot of reviews on skinfood...
it must have been real good...

at present, think i still wont consider BB cream... :p

lyn,
i notice u like to buy limited edition thingy keke..

Janie,
but if u go Korea y not go Japan cos hor i find Korea shoppin not as gd n ex leh.. ya summer go hor hot 1 thing i heard might have some smell dunno due to wat..

Koi,
hahah it ok lar jus use watu tink most suit ur face

Piggy,
I think it is the smell of pork :p
the pork in korea smells really bad and they serve it almost every day if u are on package tour...we end up spending our cash buying cup noodles to eat in hotel.

im actualli using the tea tree oil from bodyshop now...& it works very well for me...im using the pure oil type..not the concealer..realli stop my outbreaks & i realli see improvement..

HAHAHAHAHA r u kidding cat?!?!?! smell of pork?!?! hahahaha so farnee...but nvm lah bo bian...

piggy, my sis found out which places to go 4 shopping liao so shld b fine bah...plus WON is weak now...gd time to go korea..but i tink jap shld b more ex leh..i mean the spending part..

i oso worried abt the temperature veli hot there...but i check liao...its actually between 20-25deg...still cooler than sg...hehehe..im going on last day of June to 1st week of Jul..

Cat,
huh so bad ah.. tt time i go quite gd cos winter so the meal is mainly steam boat, bbq, n the hot stone rice only bbq is the meaty 1 but got selection of pork, chix etc.. i tink mus see which tour also.. my friend tt time join 1 tour v poor thing every mornin kimchi n porriage...

Janie,
there shoppin place i find nothing much leh.. tt time i go to many of their 24 hr shoppin complex n those wholesale 1.. hmm not many thing to buy plus their size v small.. end up i only buy food...hope u can find thing to buy lar..

Janie, if u going must also include jeju island. that place quite pretty. I think people usu only go korea once so u might as well cover Jeju...

hhaah tt time i go is like 5-6yr back n jeju island not tt popular so din go sob sob..

Janie,
hmm i dunno u book alr anot but if haven maybe u can check out Genting HOliday at Bt TImah Plaza they specialize in Korea tour..

haha...I already dun have alot to do this afternoon... hiaz...
My boss is near my desk talking to some people. I think I wait for her to go away first then i take a short break

alah..nvm.. too common for us to be bo liao for a day.. ahahhaa

shucks..im starting to feel hungry!!! haha
nvm..i got kinder with me.. just bght yerstday at watsons 3 for $3.95.. hiak hiak