Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

good morning ...

Koi,
yes like the popeye 1 but i find nicer than popeye
maybe i prefer honey over jam:P but i ordered the original twister i tink got 2 type 1 is the aerican type the other is the chix 1 which i like keke....

I never try KFC breakfast before... must try 1 of these days...keke... but there is no KFC around my office area, so can only try during wkends if wake up before breakfast time ends...keke..

Cat,
the waffles nice meh?? i remember Janie try n say not nice... maybe individual preference but i find the waffles not value for $$ keke..

silly 4getful janie...4got to apply blusher on her cheeks..

i realli damn jia lat....always 4get things...once...i 4got to draw my eyebrows!! hahhaha & i felt so weird for the whole day...or sometimes..i 4got to apply my 2 way cake n start applying eyeshadow...eyeliner..etc...after im done..den rem i have apply 2 way cake..damn jia lat..

when taking shower...i will also suddenly 4get whether i apply my condition already anot!! in the morning..sometimes after brushing my teeth...i suddenly cant rem if i had washed my face!!! im realli veli jia lat!!

i ate the KFC breakfast once oni at westmall..den i condemn liao..hahaha i find everything tasteless!! or mayb becoz i was sick tat time? but my hub oso say tasteless leh...even the milo oso tasteless de lor!! perhaps...its tat outlet oni lah...haha

Piggy, it is nicer than the mac hotcakes lah. Kinda remind me of the A&W waffles last time...kekeke...

Janie, u not the only one... I sometimes also forget what i do or not do in the shower...
then bo bian do all over again lor...
Face is easy, I just need to check whether the face oily or not...hiak hiak

Cat,

Yalor... the KFC here closed down long long time ago... but even if it is not closed down, last time the KFC here dun open so early so I can't buy the breakfast set too.

Janie,

I used to have to draw eyebrows last time. Then I become so sian and sometimes draw until not balanced so I went to tattoo my eyebrows. So nowadays no need to draw liao... so no fear of forgetting...keke.. Your mind is too preoccupied with other things izit? Cos this can happen if you are preoccupied with something. If not, then either you are still sleeping or losing your memory. Can try to eat more gingko nuts...it is supposed to be gd for brains... not sure if it helps in memory or not.

proc, ()&*!&^@%^%$!$#@!*&^@!%^#! gd for brains?!?!?! u mean i no brain?!?!?!?! hahahahaha im juz 4getful lahh.... erm..i hope ur 'tattooed' brows r not those old sch auntie type...with greenish coloring ones hor...u mean embriodered eyebrows issit? hehehehe

Janie,

Alamak...not say you no brains lah... if you no brains, then dun even need to eat gingko nuts liao cos there is no brains for the gingko nuts to nourish and improve upon mah...keke.. My 'tattooed brows' are not the auntie type which is green colour one... mine is very nice one and it is so natural that pple can't tell that i have tatooed them. Yep.... it is "xiu mei"... hee..hee... shd be embroidered brows...keke... paiseh... but hor embroidered sama sama as tattoo lah... just tat it is nicer name.

wah heng not those green colour 1...eeeeeeee....
wuahahhaha...embroidered 1 is niceee...but i prefer pluck my own eyebrow.. hehe

piggy, i used to carry makeup pouch..but when i carry it..i dun use it at all...n its making my bag more heavy..hahaha dun take my coke away from me~~~~~

proc, xiu mei same wat of doing as tattoo brows meh?? dun tink they r same procedure rite? i tot its different..tot theres a type call airbrush or something?? not sure..

delin, u can still pluck ur eyebrows after u embrioder ur brows mah...embriodery is like help u to 'color' ur brows so u no nid to draw urself..but ur eyebrows will still grow out mah!!! hahaahhaah

After you have embroidered your eyebrows, you still need to pluck cos the hairs will still grow out. It is just that it is easier to pluck cos whatever that is not within the embroidered area you just need to remove. But I am always very lazy to pluck.

Janie,

I dun know abt airbrush. I thought they are the same cos both also employ the technique of using "ink" to "colour" the brows...keke...

Delin,

What has faint eyebrow got to do with growing too fast? Me blur liao...keke..

ya lor delin, i oso blur leh....

i meant ur eyebrows veli faint as in...the color of ur brows is veli light..cant realli see....unless u trying to tell mi u pluck away all ur eyebrows?!?! n it grows out too fast tats y i find it faint????

proc, xiu mei n those tattoo brows r not the same....u feel anny pain during xiu mei anot?? from wat i n oe...xiu mei..the color will eventually come off n u muz go back to touch up...tattoo...is real tatto whereby the ink seeps into ur duno how many layers of skin..& the color last longer...in fact tattoo is something for life...it will always be there altho many yrs later u can choose to touch up oso...

huh? what what? soli i do wk read u all post..i juz reply..and close window.. kekeke

oh ok.. u find it light.. no leh very black mah..