Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat,
$8.50 i find cheap leh givent he function... n 1 strips cost less than $1 n u not goin to use it daily so shd be ok bah.. the 1 i bott 1 box 15 strips n till now i still got left over leh..

morning ladies...

i could have been killed tis morning by the fan in my room...luckily my ger was slping bside me...the fan suddenly came loose n almost fly out!

Delin,

I no get ur reply leh

Piggy,
haha...maybe i really have no idea how much these things shd cost. I be getting soon when i think of other things I want to buy cos I got $20 vouchers to use..

not those standing fan...its those smaller mounted to the wall at 90degrees 1....the noise scare the hell outta mi & woke mi up...but all thanx to tat...coz i overslpt!!

my ger got cranky again last nite...nv slp well...ZZzzZzz

not the cover come off....its the whole thing came loose...including the blade! i wasnt the 1 who cleaned the fan so i duno who fix back...so i went to ask my maid..n she say....its my MIL!

Janie,
omg tt v dangerous... heng no 1 hurt...

Cat,
it ok i dunno how much this thing shd cost but for me i find less than $1 per pcs is quite ok if it can solve the prob cos it not the norm plaster..

it almost came off liao...coz i quickly switched it off..den went to inspect the fan..it was hanging loose from the body of the fan liao...phew..usually my ger will slp on the mattress under tis fan...heng laz nite she came n slp wif me..

is tat 6th sense?
scare the shit out of me...& i duno y...recently i keep tinking of tat fan in my room..i keep imagining wat if the fan came loose...its like got a feeling something will happen..& it came true....

Cat,
if the breath right work let me know haha so i know my current nose strip finish i can rely on it :P

Janie,
hahah ya maybe 6th sense most impt no 1 is hurt better get some1 who know the fan 1 n put the blade n cover back in place PROPERLY!!! n make sure u check

haha..i do believe in sixth sense too!

got sounds funny, shld check..i oso very particular 1. scared dat, scared tis.. haha..

Cat
on monday ONz... just read then problem occured!

Piggy,
Will let u know... I can pass u a couple of strips to try. u shd know best since u can directly compare...heehee

janie, depending on the fan, u may want to consider changing it also...might be safer lor...

piggy, i immediately dismantle the whole thing & fix it back myself...i cant trust them to do it man....my ger's life is at stake...& i made sure its tight n i tested it before i leave the house...in gd order liao...

the breathe right thing hor...i saw from tv...like veli gd leh...alot of ppl buy it..

Cat,
hee hee it ok lar no need gave me cos i tink hor they work they same keke...

Janie,
ya tt breath right looks gd actually the 1 i have tt i bott from Jap i wan for myself 1 cos i was tinkin if i can breath better maybe can sleep better hahah but till now din try but my HB use the Japan 1 he say can really breath better..

Delin,
wahahah i tink ok bah when i ask my HB try he v onz leh maybe he know sometime his snorin really interupt my sleeps wahaha..

actually i shd buy for my bro also. Last time his room door and my room door face each other and I can hear him snore so loud! I have to get him to close his room door every night...
the poor dog also refuse to sleep with him in the same room! wuahahaha!

nope..janie.. i dwld from Bearshare..:P

Piggy/Cat
dats farnee to him.. i shld accept the fact he snores mah..cant help it! keke

the word is Endure~~~ haha
sumtimes he ok no snore badly..slighter down the noise..but when he's tired UP and UP siaZ..but got certain times i buay tahan..i hit his arms!

proc
yes will check out the diff types of insurance premium suitable for my needs & its returns, thanks for the advise.

ok gals
i go buzy, gotta close accts.

Delin,
wahaahh i did tt also i will pinch his nose so he will stop (for short while) but it actually disturb both our sleep so when he feel tired or know he gonna snore tonite he will go n paste him self lol~~

Cat
turn him over..no nd lo..i hit his arms..he sure slp on the other side lor.. keke..yup is true stop a while, or low volume then yet again..keke

Piggy
good lor.. D.I.Y. haha.. no need to tell evryday..auto!

Lyn
jia you..tmr most times me not at desk...so less yak here!

Delin,
hahah i tink he know he is really disturbin me but he say the plaster make him sleep better also cos can breath better so he dun mind keke..

koi
u ask who ?? keke..u mean lyn..nvm la..she no eat she diet lor..:P :P

Lyn,
nek nek la u...hahhahaa

u knw what i eat for lunch..? sausage Mc muffin BF wan..very lite..cos later goin out wif hb..can eat heavy la..heee

for burger is ok..unless those hot dishes must die die heat up in microwave!

we goin town..see la..what he wanna eat.. cos last 2 days non stop western restaurant! haha

i've tried the bb cream aft put on, i still have to apply powder to blend well on my face tone colour..overall ok ok la..

delin,
haahh for me even burger i dun like cold leh cos the cheese will harden etc keke .. wah non stop western??? time for something light...

wah delin, u having brunch ah??
I tot u all nv go lunch... 12 liao still chatting...

lyn need to diet meh??
that time meet her, she so thin liao...

hmm..still need to apply concealer..cos hor..dun really cover those spots..hehee

hey, recently i got pimple on cheek, it bump there, i apply Mopiko 3x and everyday.. it works leh..flatten liao, dry liao, nice to peel the skin.. no nd to squeeze! haha

Delin,
oh did u try applyin thicker??
my friend 1 quite bad but dunno she say she only use the bb cream dun even need powder n concealer..
huh mopiko??? keke u make me luff sia.. for me i use aloe vera slow but it work for me..