Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat,
yes i know but tt time over at NUH is terrible lor they not able to answer our question den say my grandma condition stable sent her out of ICU n she die soon after she is out.. it like i dun trust the doc ther lor..n the way they work their system is terrible... in my own view la..

Piggy, I know wat u mean. My MIL also with NUH and she absolutely hates the A&E.
My experience is that hospital operations usually quite luan wan and sometimes cannot blame them. Things have improved slightly but sumtimes still quite jialat...

Cat,
i cant help to tink if we go SGH will thing be diff? at least when i go SGH the doc n the way they work is so much better.. n my grandma all the while is quite healthy 1 leh.. anyway my impression with NUH is v bad..

Piggy, sumtimes it is hard to say....
we also always have this question on whether my mil would have been cured if we had gotten her to be treated at National Cancer Centre/SGH instead of NUH but we will nvr know the ans lor...

piggy, the breathe right thing looks good. I will go and get a box try... mayb i will not suffer so badly the next time my hubby got block nose... hahaha

Piggy...

hahah..personal experience speaks louder than words lah. Where I am, I get to hear all kinds of stories. Maybe I might be better informed when i need to go hospital but i will still get confused when i am in it. But i def know where to go for certain things...haha

Cat,
ya lor most imptly u know watu wan

Lyn,
no not yet maybe this sat will know..

wah lyn, u also feeling excited huh?? :p
normally people all very curious of bb's gender... my colleagues love to guess and bet the gender...

ya lor i tink all busy...

koi,
hahah seriously i got no "6th sense" on the gender on my baby only guessin from the scan hahah but my HB m my friend dream of baby gal n some say usu is opp to wat u dream keke.. hope this sat will know n i can shop at the taka fair hiak hiak..

lyn,
hahah so far those friend of mine who havin gal the baby v shy 1 will cross leg etc..
mine hor jump ard 1 leg open 1 so if really gal mus be v chor lor like me wahahah... i cant wait to see my piglet this sat leh.. 3 more day to go

ehhehee...
I think for u, boy or girl also your own one,
so doesn't matter lah...

You can still go to the fair but the colours u buy muz be white or yellow...

koikoi,
ya boi or gal healthy can le...
hmm.. white n yellow v borin n limited design 1... no pt... but mygynae v confident can see in my nex appt wor... haha..

delin,
wahahah ya will tell if my baby cooperative enough... keke.. i remember most of u guess gal rite? only lyn guess boi hahah ....

hehehe...
chor lor nvm lah...
see piggy now so demure, baby like u also ok lah...
yes, most impt healthy...

yes do keep us inform huh...

*BBzZZZZzzzzz* drop by to kpo kpo

Piggy,
cant u rem LB's descption?
not the first time ppl say u demure?

come read this:-
Piggy : demure and photogenic in every angle.
Janie : smooth fair skin and gorgeous long legs.
Delin : big seductive eyes and hour glass figure.

OK now thanks to me! hahaha

Anyway thks u still bump my Inbox email !

tyra,
wah pangz u can still remember or u go dig out 1 faintz... i alr forgot wat she say manz...

KOi,
look is 1 thing but behavious is another thing..

no la...meet up with my insurance agent cum fren..she wan eat there so i follow suit lor..haa

venue in town la... but hor u haven reply which date u can?

i knw in town cos we meeting catcat. i already sent email this morning.. no rec? anydays except wed

talking abt insurance,i wanna buy insurance. which one gd?

u got reply meh? i no rcvd.. or u din fwd all?
ok noted.. wah except wed? then all can TUES la..

Insurance for urself? health? saving? A? blah blah..cos i dunno which u prefer..norm i ask my fren to get quote fm diff insurance co. then i diffrentiate it and take which 1 the best lor.

oh!!!! janie/delin, i think i kuku, forgot to click reply all. i think i replied to piggy's email.

ok tue since majority r in. now we suggest the venue n makan place.

Lyn,
hmm last time i bott from my aunt from AIA .. actually most impt is wat u wan cos health 1 got many type n also wat type of claim u wan..
but i wil nv consider NTUC..

tis morn hospital VS hospital
tis aftnn insurance VS insurance

then? why stop?

wan me to cont. with last time QUIZ? play online in SB..haha that time was fun!

hee i only buy travel insurance from NTUC hahah the rest mostly AIA, Great Eastern..

lyn,
tt time i bott 1 personal accident 1 + pink of health from AIA personally i find not bad u can claim for all accident from fall to allergy cause by anything as long as not those fever flu common sickness u can claim.. n if hospitalise the pink of health can claim n every mth i paid $20+ for both.. if u interested can check it out la..