Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat
no.. no.. norm lunch back at 2.05..but nd to go the other side dept..settle wk..heee

reply u liao...damn fast ah u!
Koi chk ur email too at home..hiak hiak

wah jialat.. so violence! NTU student leh...

Cat
good lor.. zhun zhun we meet up next wk..
u read janie's reply..wuhahahha luff sia.. i forgot to add name.. soli horr..:P

ok bye ladies...
have a nice evening...

lyn, sounds serious? how is A?

Piggy, nowadays, i get woken up when my mil wakes up in the middle of the night to eat... she sometimes bang ard... the night before i sudden got woken up when she bang the container very loudly. I got such a shock and my heart was beating very fast for awhile...

Cat,
y not put some biscuit in those lock lock in her room so when she hungry at nite can jus open up n help herself n less sound??

yah prob need to get her one of those lock lock container cos she got difficulty with tupperware..too weak to open the cover.
Her room is just next to me, so no difference lah. she sometimes wake up in the middle of the night to cook maggie noodles also. So there is some banging in the kitchen also.

She also burps really loudly these days...
sumtimes these things bo bian...only pray that i completely crash out and sleep thru lor... My hb snored thru the loud bang that woke me up..so champion loh...LOL

Cat,
waahhah my HB snore can wake me up sometime so i bott him some nose plaster from japan something like tt Breath Right n it workin keke..
for u y not cover ur ear with cotton or wat? i tink we r light sleeper can wake up easily 1

Cat,
hahah my HB got ear plug at home n he ask me to use if he snore n i bth wahahah i ask him stuck his nose better... lol~

Cat,
hahah my HB only snore when he is damn tired..heng got the nose plaster so not too bad now haha...

Delin,
not all HB is all man snore keke..
even woman snore lor..

im refering to "our" hb..keke
i no snore..hehehe..i very peaceful 1..but hb say he quite disturbing when i gotta out fm bed evry nite to pee..:P

Cat,
no he gotta stick with it before he go to bed.. he will stick himself when he predict he go to snore or he wan to sleep better becos the plaster exactly help him to breath better ..

Cat,
izzit keke i dunno den KK better... NUH really CMI i can nv forgot how my grandma admit with minor prob end up dunno y infection n end up die..