Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i also got...

hehehehe

wah u two frequency damn good leh...
laksa...

piggym you ever tried the uncle selling on the 2nd floor at boon lay shopping centre a few year back? That one really good... too bad... dunno where he went now...

hmmm...
ever since they shift to boon lay i eat theirs...
I miss the BLSC uncle one...
the penang laksa gravy thick and nice...

ask your dad to cook for you??

i think the fish part is rather difficult to handle... too much work to learn i think...

me and my mum really miss the penang laksa..
the one i taste at Penang also no fight...

lyn, penang laksa sour one...
no cockles... piggy can eat...

piggy, ask the auntie put little bit of pineapple... not too much...

koi,
my dad??? wait long long dun tink he know how to cook ya the 1 in penang shiok!!!!! the 1 sg sell i find a bit too fishy smell keke...

my clock goes ding ding ding ding ding
its time to go home
ding ding ding ding ding
i've waited so long

it's 5:25!!!!!!
YIPPEEE im going to hv fun at Vivo

Bye to my pretty n crazy ladies....the dress no label, wuahahaa Lolx... :ppppppp funny gals la u all

yay! so glad to get the stuff to vpost before end of the month... got 20% off shipping...

Nowadays, i keep getting bitten by mosquitoes every single night...

if vpost dun screw up the invoices, it is quite fast... usually if got several batches at the same time, i cannot send all the invoices to them on the same day, they sure get confuse one...
So I have to split and send 1 every day or every other day... heheh