Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

5^ janie!!! me given priority to choose what i wanna eat.. cos he evrything dunno..nvm..im ok....so better i decide! hahahaha

ya im quite a difficult person....erm...ya every1 can see tat..hahaha

toking abt telepathy..its kinda scary sometimes...mi n hub hoR...got many incident tats too much of coincidence liao....we will call each other at the same time..den both our fone cant get thru....den...we also sms each other at the same time...we can even take the same train or appear at the same place....eg, at je waiting 4 train n we boarded the same train without noeing tat the other party has knocked off & is on the way home.... most commonly...we always say the same thing at the same time......sometimes until i find it abit scary....its like i noe wat he will do nez...n he noes wat im tinking tat kinda thing....even when toking to common fren..i say something to a fren of mine on msn...when i go n bathe...my hub also chatted with tis fren using his own laptop n msn account...say the exact same thing which i told my fren earlier....until my fren suspect tat person is me...hahaha

wah so good leh...
janie and her hubby best lah...
think when come to food, we ladies tend to be more fussy... it's actually goood to make decision on the food... you get to eat what u want... :p

im back...went shopping at citylink but didnt spot anything i like...den suddenly felt weak n began sweating in air con place...tink i pin xie...den rush to mac buy my lunch n drink my coke..now i feel better!

koi, the shoe i wan no size 4 me le....too bad...thanx anyway!

wah lao...
lyn, u muz count till like tat ah?

delin, it's ok lah...
easier to remember...

dun worry... sleep well...

hmm...a bit hard to say leh...
My fren's grandma is a heavy smoker...smoke so much until the ceiling above her fav chair turn black leh... she live till 90 plus...haha

This is quite funny... got this sms from fren:

Quote of the day:
Whatever you give a woman, she will make it greater. If you give her sperm, she'll gve you a baby. If you give her a house, she'll give you a home. If you give her groceries, she'll give you a meal. If you give her a smile, she'll give you her heart. She multiplies and enlarges what is given to her. So if you give her any crap, be ready to receive a ton of SHIT.

heehee