Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

u all talking abt coke or cork, cock at first har? dunno who say cork then i tune in into the frequency lor

connet n conetto rymths mah so i link them
(thanks delin babe for the spelling)

janie, i like short n fat things

delin, i not so horny as u horrr

piggy, yup tat 1 lor...

sian leh....today is minutes taking day...
4pm got meeting....

Really dat BK?? hmmm...i see..the way she post "i like fat n short things" reminds me of down there lor...cos all the while she tok abt conetto.
hiak hiak

wah seh as if i knw sia.. wuahahha *kill me*

ahhahaa....
indeed huh...
normally tues is a difficult day for me...

so later we meet at where and wat time huh??
I only got piggy and delin's number leh...
all west enders meeting right?
except for piggy cos she not feeling well right?

Janie,
erm not all of us gd in talkin colours... Tyra the expert la but she mia for v long no see her..

Delin,
hahah u mind dirty la..hahaha...

koikoi,
ya i not joinin u gals for dinner but will meetup lyn to pass her thing first.. if u reach can buzz me la den after i left u join lyn to shop ard lor..

delin, eh u can reach so fast ah???? u all tink of wat to eat den sms mi hor..u all go there n wait can order ur food 1st...i tink i reach ard 7+ lah..

delin,
the prob is we only say remind us of sum1 but we din go to tt thing down ther mah.. so she din vomit at u becos u refer to the rite "dick"?
waahahhaha....

ok lah...
think i will reach ard 6...
will call u when i reach then...
lyn u reaching wat time?
I pm u my number lah... u can call me too when u reach... I'm goin to get pimple out of my face... :p