Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Janie,
ya lor i know but irritatin to see the hair haha i was jokin with my HB soon i am more hairy than him lol~~~ya i heard abt freckles hope i dun get them..

chiam suddenly v hungry..

i mean really really forgetful...haha
Last time I got preggy collic who wants to do something and when she stand up from her chair, she forgot what she needed to do liao... LOLz

Cat,
hahahah like dat lor..no diff for me..i still like dat 1. I can stand in kitchen just to think what shld i take, do & den think hard, mumble to myself, then at ofic wanna paz and instn to my other dept colic..reach there dunno what suppose ive to say..many things leh.. haha

ME!!! ME!!!

i totally become NO MEMORY....hehehe

for the hair lost thing...i oso had no prob during pregnancy...usually its after giving birth...coz hormones change again mah...the chinese blief in tis..especially during the 4th mth after giving birth...realli drop alot!

hahahhhaaa..so blame it on coke ah?? keke
& oso my ice lemon tea seasons brand..tis 2 hot in fridge! haha

hey, in bali..they call coke.."coca cola" sia...
my hb order coke..this fella reply what cork? (apa cork=in malay)
hahahhaa

janie,
wahah u sure is due to giving birth or coke? no shd be coca cola hiak hiak..

i had mcspicy for lunch yucks!!! it taste as bad as the mega mcspicy jus tt this time round the content of chix is 70% n for mega mcspicy is 40%... u gals know previously they use thighs rite den got a layer of skin 1 now it like mcchix mince chix chunk !!!!!!

So does that mean if I make fun of you today; you'll forgot all about the mean things I said about you tomorrow???

*watery eyes wide open with anticipation*

powderful, i got selective no memory...so u r black listed liao....guess i wun 4get how u make fun of me.....BUT not becoz u r the wat wat wat emperor...wat handsome duno wat sai...

coz u r the brag pig....an irritating 1...HUMPH!

powderful, u r the 1 who nids to get the spelling correct irritating ass!! u BRAG PIG!! i'll let u b brag pig..dun even nid to be the 'lookalike'....u can b him...follow me n say...

Brrrragggg.....piggggg....tats rite...clever boy!

*smug look

yes...tats rite...he suits the name rite?

powderful, see? i've got u a wonderful name! thank me quick!! every1 will have a lasting impression/memory of u!

piggy ehhhhh, i only know what is connet... connecto icecream, u ate b4 mah? lolx

delin yeah. come share share here

*lynlyn go take popcorn n sit on the floor n watch movie*

lyn,
wah pangz.. u tryin to hard to explain from ur self la.. coke--> cork ---> connet n now u dunno from wher add in this ice-cream... faintz..

janie,
nice name but hor instead of PIg can chose sumthing else for him i dun wan to be seem like connected to him in anyway leh wahahaha...