Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delin, duno leh? mayb she played too much at my mum's place den at nite nitemare? kids r lydat lah..day time play too much liao...

the other day my son was asking y i wanna give birth to meimei(his sister)...i was surprise by tis qns...but i told him...coz meimei can accompany him n play wif him...den he told me..no nid lah i can play myself...so i smiled coz i noe wat he meant n told him..in tat case i oso dun give birth to u lor....den he said...u can give birth to me....but juz me alone can already...no nid mei mei..hahahahaha

coz he always kena bully by his sister..n they will fight over everything...n theres some sibling rivalry...n jealousy more or less..so i can understand...hahaha but i juz find it farnee tat he will ask tis qns...

okie janie come let ur ger play with my son..he nd company..u guess what? last time he not so..can play on his own..now dunno why? he questn me too many times --> why my house no ppl? no fren? nobody come & play with me? even call my niece to stayover his hse and play with him.
yesterday just ask..like dat..i reply him wait for school hols.

delin, hahaha so its time to give him a sibling!!! plan for number 2 lah..u see he is such a gd boy im sure he will dote on his brother/sister 1...hehehe obviously...he is feeling lonely lor...

but i cant let my daughter go near ur boy lah...she will beat him...hahahahaha she is veli notti!!

my boy no fight with ger, rather give way.. but my nephew play with him.. jia latz..got fight 1.

oh nvm.. he likes cute small little ger.. he very cheeky mah... hahahhahahaa

wah dat serious ah? leanne very tough hor.. like the mother.. kekeke..but is norm lah..sure got hit toys la, hand beat la, kena teeth, lips, etc etc..

i slept well but not enough, slept ard 1+

delin/piggy
work 4 days is shiok but cut leave, lucky only cut half day leave for 1 off day. no more leave, cut pay. now gotta b extra thrifty(i try) in case for the worst

Piggy ya lo, nvm, good also.. can sleep more n can go shopping, high-tea. mani/pedi..wooohooo. lolz. NO OF COS!!! those 'wants' hv to cut down le ;( but mayb i'll make use of the fris to attend course or work Part-time , earn some $ buy tibits for A

btw, koi & proc no sound today

Orhh i tot lyn take leave..until dat bad ah..dats sounds so so scarry manz..haiz..but whatever lyn,
if u have the time..y not.. do P/T if there is lah..

Yup, I go and ask first and then I let u know more details if she is keen. I think she needs some one to help with some admin stuff and mayb work on weekends in her shop. I get back to u in a few day's time.

delin
force leave ah,no choice but accounting staffs need to come back on 1st fri of the month cos of closing so cut lesser pay (lucky), the other depts shut down on every fris hahaha

wah cat so steady, i haven prepare myself,hehe

Lyn,
it depends on whether u serious abt working P/T or not lor... and this type abit hard to find one... mostly see if people got this type of lobang or not lor

no pro janie...
we both confirm first lor...
the rest can confirm with us tomorrow...

koi, im juz not happy wif it leh..got kiu part lah u nv notice nia...hehe

piggy, wats wrong? mai vex leh...u will make the bb pek cek leh..haha

janie,
now i lookin for a confinement lady but those v gd 1 recommend by my aunt n friend all taken till end of yr.. now i gan cheong liao..

piggy, hahahaha relax lah!!! aiyoo small matter oni lahh.......source for more...ask for recommendation in smh forum lah..n also hor..those not recommended does not mean they no gd..slowly find sure have de no worries

Janie,
u know hor those aug MTB a lot alr booked theirs leh.. n seems like tt is a peak period..
but 1 thing is my HB not ard leh if i try 1 my friend nv try be4 n it turns out bad i will faintz leh.. n too risky lor.. so i rather try some1 my friend try be4..
now tryin to ask somemore friend..

delin, hmm..actually i still find my hair long leh.....hehehe...i cut real short b4..those muz apply wax to make the back of my hair messy kind...kekeke

piggy, ok...but tis kind of thing realli heng suay 1 leh..i feel lah...coz every1's expectation is different...so u muz pray hard tat u find a realli gd 1...nvm lah dun fan over tis...no gd no gd...take it easy n find sekali u find a gd 1...