Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

OK LUNCH...

Janie,
It is 50cents, not 5cents difference, auntie's maths must be gd one... if not how to calculate correctly to get the best value for money?

Lyn,
You are "zhuan yi" to wanton mee? haha... So you must be wanton mee seller in your previous life...keke..

Janie,
u know hor tt time mac got the double macspicy rite i got phobia even since i ate tt the meat patties is so gross not pure chix lor... dunno now is it still the same but back to the old time 1..

proc, my maths veli gd 1! "juz $0.05 more compare to BK" i m comparing $5 with BK's $4.95 so its 5cents difference mah...

piggy, i nv try the double mcspicy so i duno...but the normal mcspicy taste ok to me leh...

Janie,

OIC... sorry... my English no gd..

Lyn,

But $4.50 value meal got fries... so Janie should go NTUC to buy frozen fries so that it is more worth it? Frozen fries at $4+ is quite a big pack. I think 1 pack = 8 x mcdonald's regular size? So like this still can save 50cents... not counting labour and oil cost...keke..

piggy, i got an sms. i guess from him, i dun dare to read but still must face reality. i cool down first, take a deep breathe then read..

drama sial... wahahaha.Lolz.

koi/Proc, y so quiet?? watch movies ah?

Lyn,

I am here! But very busy trying to figure out some notes to a/cs. Though I dun know what has happened, just be strong ok? U will be ok and when you have overcome it, you will be marvelled at how strong you are.

Piggy,

Cool it... breathe in... breathe out... dun get agitated.

thanks janie... but too bloated now to eat any other thing keke..

lyn,
wat to do... :P

now ntuc have promotion esp on baby thing so tempted to buy lor..