Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, coz in tat show got show a baby(brad) who was born veli ugly with wrinkled skin n all...so its not gd 4 u to see tat...tats the pantang thing lah..u muz look at beautiful things mah...eh btw i ask u to look at bb poster u got look anot?!?! muz look at it more...

delin, im free today leh...coz meeting cancelled! yeah!! no nid to write minutes tis week...kekekeke

im so slpy lehhhhh can some1 help mi???

i aim 3 or 4 tops liao..hopefully can send cat my orders by tonite

expected liao..muz be ur ger.. call it rascal but veli cute 1 .. always make u luff..& u always mention her... hahhaa

helllooo...every1 missing sia???!!!

cat leh?? where u.. dun tell me meeting again.. come come..today my last here tok kok.. hahahha

welcome back piggy... hot day rite???
ok what gift??

cat dying here... so much work!!!

Psst... I might be going to Japan for work trip in Mar...but it is a super busy period for me.

Janie, just send me whenever lah. Think I will close in a day or 2.

cat, you buying F21 right??
Can I tobang 1?

morning all... was on MC yday, bad cough.

delintek
i love u too, enjoy ur bali-time

cat
the jacket i wan like oos liao ;( nvm,i have another thing to order , email u tonight

lyn,
hahahah ya i was thinkin u must have refer to the wrong 1... but this is the 1 i bott lar... hahah now i was thinkin shd i buy red as well v nice keke... so u buyin?

Lyn,

Yah I can understand that feeling cos happen to me before also.

Gals, pls email me by tonight cos I want to do it tmr. I am on course Fri so wanna finish this up first.