Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

morning babes

cat,poorthing. nvm,bitter first then sweet later. not everyone got the chance to go japan to work. it's a good experience.i wan also dun hv...hahaha.

yeah piggy,pray today time past fast fast...then fri n Sat...my fav day.

good morning beautiful ladies...

It's Thurs...

piggy, apr ok wat!!! wah lau...hahaha my hub's schedule is full until after oct leh!

i was telling him..now air tix veli cheap so shld go further....like europe or us..hahahahaha den he fainted at the thought of sitting on the plane for so many hours...so i tink he is not keen on tat yet...few destination in mind for longer trip...japan, korea, taiwan, china(haven decide which part), & some short trip which is like bali, thailand? most prob genting is on oso..

piggy, ur HB can't take off recently?
any idea where you heading?

janie, since you have in mind to travel, can visit natas next weekend...
your HB also so busy...

my HB changing job in Apr...
so if we really plan something will be end of Mar... tinking abt going just nearby like penang, bali or phuket/bangkok...

Janie,
hmm as long as within 2nd trim it fine to travel but with the heavy tummy dunno got energy to walk anot...

Koi,
my HB is on some schedule so cant take leave durin this period.. he tinkin of HK but HK requires lots of walkin leh n i cant shop much so a bit sian..

piggy, suggest you can find somewhere relaxing..
like a short getaway at the beach etc... maybe Bali, Phuket something like that.

Koi,
i wanted to but if i go these places can only walk ard cant even take the sea sports a bit sian n worse i cant massage...
initially wanted BKK cos can buy baby stuff but hor my HB find too borin cos only shoppin so gotta tink again lor..

Piggy, true lah. This fren of mine super garang one. She had MS all the way. She managed it by watching the amt that she eats and also the number of hours of sleep each night. Eat too much or sleep too little, she will throw up the next day wan...

Cat,
hahah ur friend so gd can still plan sleepin hr.. for me i woke up once to twice everynite so it impossible to plan... ya eat too much or too little will feel v bloated n nausea not easy..

Koi,
ya lor v hard to plan so go while u can now keke... i salute those tt can go Europe F&E durin preg 1 lor..

ahhahaa....
I ever consider that place a few years back...

well, today HB not coming hm...
think can only discuss it on Fri or sat...

Back from lunch...
so full...