Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

koi, i where got skinny?!?!?! didnt u see my fat ass tat day?!?! i m only lucky tat i got slim limbs....but a big butt after giving birth....a realli big 1...sianz....

ur ass not as fat as mine lah...
some more u gave birth to 2 little angels leh...
mine not even give birth ald huge... so huge...

haha..koi..is norm for me.. no matter long or short my sleep.. kena aircon in ofic..sure sleepy..then middle of the nite everyday, i pee..wanna get bk to ZZzz..got problem.

delin, sometimes i will also like that...
muz lie down for 1 hour or so then manage to slp... but when time to wake up, horrible...

every1 here same me ah... keke..WOW!

Koi,
sumtimes do drag till 1 hr plus plus or so..& think dat, think this..think everything on bed!! lolz..the wake up part..i force myself..no choice!

zzzzz......i juz woke up...
still not enuff slp...

nek.. shuuddduppp lah.. today u action hor..keke

toking abt filing..Oh my... hate it manz..
think end feb kena saturday work.

*no need run lah, nek..*

**come, come..psst..psst..***
tell u hor..no nd MC, i bear for 1 more day..then the friday i escape liao fm the auditor...cos im ON LEAVE!!! ha ha ha

neh..couldnt be bother at all..my eyes too tired liao..i cant wait to go back home sia...

nek, taking leave coz i got sumthing onz dat day lah.. heheh

oh really???..why u miz him so much?...everyday see him mah...keke..

huh? v-day pressie?..oh my..not a thing in my mind.. haha..

dark dark outside.. is it rain?? lazy to walk to window..keke

nek,
today i pee dunno how many times.. feeling cold & sleepy lor.. hahah..

Bye bye to all KO at 5.30