Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat,
ya i sent in my design to customise make but hor.. i haven see the outcome.. shd be quite jialatz cos the material satin n the pic i show is chiffon so i dun dare to put in too much hope..

Piggy
but no choice have to wear??!!! is it? keke

whoa..i dinno..lion head up, the guy inside nod the head with eyes on me to take the oranges he peel.. ppl say brg luck..woohoo~~~

hope the dress no sucks for u! hehe
take pic show in ur blog..kekeke

hey u got read my blog abt last sat.. my son goes missing.. wah dat day is my most blood high up!

The lion dance troupe is fm Office bldg mgmt to do every floor...so it come fix date 1.

Delin,
i read liao haha i remember tt top
keke..
children r like tt when they play in a group will run abt w/o tellin..
omg i tink ur Dan is hintin u he wan a baby!! lol~

Koi,
my collic say dirty leh.. they peel by mouth..sumthing like dat.. keke

PIggy
tat top nice leh.. can pair up with jeans..with skirt..no regret buying man..

the problem is..go downstairs..2 blocks away to playground and some more got small road for incoming cars to park..i dunno how he cross.. luckily i hrd his voice luffin and shouting at Playground...

no lah...
the man in front not peeling...
the 2nd guy behing peel liao, pass to him one...
cos he needs to hold the head mah...

delin,
ya it like tt 1 they will chase each other n follow each other w/o knowin they run so far away... i am like tt when i am young also keke...

Notti piggy!!! but the mummy good ger leh.. lol

Koi
anything dat i dinno.. what the office level highest..any pantang ? tell me tell me

nothing to pantang...
they come up from the first floor one...
so before peeling yours, ald peel dunno how many liao... hand should be clean by the time reach you...

me lagi no facial...blackhead liao..
Cat, enjoyss hor..nice weather noW!

Nek, u so gd counting down for piggy & urself.

whats FIRST PRIZE???? kpo

*love n hugz nek nek* LOL

nope nekkk...i left with 1 more..think by tmr can complete cos the other dept..pending.. argh!

Oh really cat... we same lah! a~ha