Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

morning all...
918385.png

Gd morning ladies,

Shopping again ah? I am thinking of 2 items but they are quite cheap. If have, can I tongbang? keke.. Actually I haven't even wore the piece I bought the last round...keke

Proc,
hmm i dun mind help u buy but the prob is who goin to pass to u... cos if Cat not buyin most prob we will meetin the west...

helllloooo Lyn!!

if can hit target, we go for it lor.. if not 4get it..hehe

Awww poor thing..i can help to pass..fm Piggy to Proc...if u wan lah..no force...kekeke :P

Ok next time..jio me if sales item, Fabulous Find & anything la..i always got things to order 1.

K K save $$ tis round...hahahaha

tek, busy la need to close Jan dey

proc, dun hv to work is soooo good. i wld like another 1 week long holidays, haiz the next ph is in apr..so long..

cat, we went indo but didnt go for the beaches, we were stuck in the ship out at the sea

Lyn
Yeap yeap.. thank u the very much welcome! heheh

Cat
sounds cool~~ long time no camp in spore..last was school days..with campfire.. haha

PIggy
im on half day aftnn tmr..

Delin, this one is in a hotel...kekeke

wah all of u taking leave ah... hmm... I still one day off-in-lieu from New Year's day... think i will take next week or week after next.

proc, dunno leh... i think they got disc with block booking?? Then again, they haven't say which hotel... scarli some cheapo one... kekeke

I paid $300 per person for 2 nights with 4 or 5 meals included

Cat,

This price sounds a gd deal cos a 3 star hotel (corporate rate) already cost around $250 per room per night for a twin room. Based on this rate, it works out to $250 per pax with breakfast only. So your $300 with 4-5 meals is really a good deal. But must see which hotel is it...keke..

Delin,
i finally tried the KCK caterer last Sat...
duno is it CNY period they were late for 45min n the food sux... or maybe the dish we selected not nice... n the servin hor v little for 55pax leh... feel like writin in to complain lor...

huh really?? how come?
is always the case like dat 1. Company wan they do veli good.. home wan either they give sub-con to cook maybe?? go complain...

delin,
i also dunno ... maybe too many order they anyhow do... we told my hb uncle nex time pls dun last min haha...
but the food std really CMI... n is no longer warm...

Oic..wah wasted la like dat.. yup think they too bzi with ordering..till late delivery, cook anyhow, not warm..

ok later got "dun dun chang" at office..heheh

Delin,
maybe.. my HB v funnie after eatin 1 round he look at me n say nex time mus ask his uncle order early no more this caterer keke...

wah lion dance ah... so can eat snake for a while lar keke..