Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Koi
Thanks..is ur niece placed there mon-fri classes?
cos they have 1 hr phonics class on saturday, which the school gonna start soon.

Piggy
is free size! heheh

Adrian
phonics for age 3.5 to 5 yrs old.. 1 hr $107 per mth

Can someone pls tell me the truth? Is there really a recession going on? I seriously not feeling it right now.

Restaurants are still packed with people, and queues forming too.

I still have to wait quite a fair bit before there's an empty cab for me.

Is there really a recession going on?!

thanks koi...still dunno 1 hr enuff for a lesson..haha

siao,
shop good hor.. the voucher all used up liao.. no need to keep till expired.. hahaha

siao,
wahahah so tonite den fly ah.. aiyo will u buy us chocolate??? keke..

Koi,
usu if u fly mid nite or not office hr still gotta work 1 mah... unless ur co so nice la..

morning

delin,
the one hr lesson quite good...
my cousin feedback that the teacher really pay close attn to your children. and will actually ask them to do some homework by practising what they have learnt... and parents are to work hand in hand with the teachers...

Koi
Really?? hmm..sounds good..but later like so many homewk liao..fm his school and the sat. school..like jia lat.. keke

i will call the school and see whats more!

Siao... we are all mature adults. We know when to stop eating chocs lah... so u dun have to worry for us. U just need to buy chocs for us. We will control our intake ourselves...keke...